[Official] Diablo 3 Thread - Part 16

abrams75

:DI feel you bro..excess baggage in GR is really pain in the neck..

nowadays got new way to carry people.. but you need to pick up all blues and give it to the carrier.. quite ok actually.. and i saw many carrier around..

there are few people complaining about min para level when recruiting, some arguing that low para level != lousy gears , some arguing low para = lazy people..

you didnt see the pop up shows GR 9? hehe just click OK!

_dXter

Para 114. Not enough para, not enough toughness. One RG finger touch, will chui. :o
NFjiu9Z.jpg

HeiBiHiam

jin satki.. ancient ss...

dun use enforcer. use zeis better.

shoulders use pauldrons of skele king or death watch mantle...

boots reroll for vit or armor if u need survivability, or meteor 15% if u want more dmg... 12% ms is 24pts of paragon which translates to 120 int/vit. not significant enough compared to vit/armor/meteor%

bracers reroll fire%... ur setup uses ur hydra alot so why use lightning? put more fire% so ur hydra hurt more!

chest belt pants reroll armor... the time u spend to electrocute is damn little. not worth it one... can survive better is definitely good...

deepblue_82

join more community u will know le...

sometime i also offering full t6 rift clears for blues+whites lol...

need alot of blues/whites to craft 3k dps ancient arcane barb zzzz

ok on hbh... u carry me monk on season.. i give blues and whites...

deepblue_82

can.... np.... best if u can find 2 more ppl help me loot blues and whites hehe

hmmmm dont know if i can find other ppl anot.. what time do u play nightly? u used to play at 2am with andy kor kor.. but now?

abrams75

swee...thx bro Heibihamfor the advise...will work on your advise...actually also thx to bro khroness for his advise to switch from des bubble to tal rasha...:D

khroness

just to add, the energy twister i think wicked wind is better

and your templar should use the eun jan do - reroll to get lighting damage, use Wyrdward ring and the ess of johan amulet..

gamble better glove.. change your archane dynamo to glass canon..

you need to stack Attack speed,too bad you reroll the atk speed in your chest.. you should re roll back to attack speed.. I think hydra attack speed share with your attack speed.

for-kel

Alot of ppl playing season?
Ytd lvl my bar liao. Got 6ww and 2ik (still need ik 2h)
Edmw clan is it bosg?
:)

gld998

there are few people complaining about min para level when recruiting, some arguing that low para level != lousy gears , some arguing low para = lazy people..

you didnt see the pop up shows GR 9? hehe just click OK!

Pop up is show which Gem Stone to use. I used a GR 38 for this GR 9.... :s22:

HeiBiHiam

Carry me pls, i donate yellows to you:s13:

Damn blizzard, now blues more value than yellow
i dowan yellow la... my 3 char all got like 3-4k stash got 8k+ leh... how to use finish -_-

also cannot trade in for blues/whites.. sian man

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.