[Official] Diablo 3 Thread - Part 16

gld998

some sexpert teach mi one.. u all can use it for reference for solo farming.

Requirements: ability to do above GR41 without dying n can clear within 5-6 mins

Equip red ruby in helm n always have at least one pool of experience. This adds additional 66% exp bonus. Personal testing shows that one run = 1 bar at 700 plus paragon. And u get 250 bs per run as well.
Best results with barbarian.

Wahh!! I will try.. I just up my dps.. dunno good enuf or not.

perrinrahl

Guess what dropped my 3rd ancient furnace off my barb (str one), best one of the three.

BK swords or IKBB - nada ancient :s11:

_dXter

try obsidian ring based cdr heavy 6ww/2ik + ancient furnance?

deepblue_82

Can carry moi? Me planning to build a new seasonal crusader just to lvl 70. :D

at the moment i cant carry anyone on season.. i cant even solo without help.....
if i lv good enff i will sure help...

gld998

at the moment i cant carry anyone on season.. i cant even solo without help.....
if i lv good enff i will sure help...

If u need my help.. let me know.. hopefully can hit Paragon 500 by end of this week. Knn.. lvling now is so slow unless I go high lvl GR which I need to leech

delay

jason carry my monk in NS leh
i need 2 more inna to retire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

_dXter

jason carry my monk in NS leh
i need 2 more inna to retire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wah u still have not finished inna set yet ah? How's the god monk getting around? Shld be able to speed through T6.

delay

Wah u still have not finished inna set yet ah? How's the god monk getting around? Shld be able to speed through T6.

ya lor
10k BS liao
and still no inna boots

the god monk is good but i prefer jason to use his WW barb to carry me
:)

dezzo69

i am looking for a kind edmw clanmate to help me powerlevel a few characters with me in non seasons. pm me if you are keen. with ease of gem i think do a few t6 games per character can liao. should take less than 30 mins for 2 - 3 chars.

delay

actually i should ask
has anyone gotten inna sandals before?
i googled and it shows a screen shot of what it looks like but no stats, maybe fake
and i just saw the drop rate for monk on this pair of boots is 0%
but 10% on a wiz

gld998

ya lor
10k BS liao
and still no inna boots

the god monk is good but i prefer jason to use his WW barb to carry me
:)

why inna boots when u should be getting crudest boots?:s11:

deepblue_82

deepblue_82

If u need my help.. let me know.. hopefully can hit Paragon 500 by end of this week. Knn.. lvling now is so slow unless I go high lvl GR which I need to leech

ur season char can help me?
whats ur in game nick?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.