[Official] Diablo 3 Thread - Part 16

delay

why inna boots when u should be getting crudest boots?:s11:

collection purpose
everytime a new patch comes, i play to get the new sets than i retire until next patch

crudest was last time one and i already have it............. got like 5 of it

now i just need inna boots and the daibo to finish

the rest of the new sets and upgrades weapons or offhands, i have liao

left monk
was thinking of retiring last week looks like must postpone one more week liao

jason dxter!!!!!!! carry me pls!!!!!!!!!!!

deepblue_82

jason carry my monk in NS leh
i need 2 more inna to retire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

okok whats ur nick again ah? **** i keep forgetting all the in game nicks... just pm me in game.. i carry for free all the way.. no need what crap blue or white..

deepblue_82

collection purpose
everytime a new patch comes, i play to get the new sets than i retire until next patch

crudest was last time one and i already have it............. got like 5 of it

now i just need inna boots and the daibo to finish

the rest of the new sets and upgrades weapons or offhands, i have liao

left monk
was thinking of retiring last week looks like must postpone one more week liao

jason dxter!!!!!!! carry me pls!!!!!!!!!!!

my inna set.. i got dont set least 3 set ....

delay

okok whats ur nick again ah? **** i keep forgetting all the in game nicks... just pm me in game.. i carry for free all the way.. no need what crap blue or white..

u good
u ask me for my in game nick

win win

deepblue_82

i am looking for a kind edmw clanmate to help me powerlevel a few characters with me in non seasons. pm me if you are keen. with ease of gem i think do a few t6 games per character can liao. should take less than 30 mins for 2 - 3 chars.

come just pm me in game..

_dXter

The trick is not to wear inna parts when farming lol. Have new inna daibo, gloves and boots when doing R6 dashing practicing. Today maintainence, so no pway.

delay

The trick is not to wear inna parts when farming lol. Have new inna daibo, gloves and boots when doing R6 dashing practicing. Today maintainence, so no pway.

now where got wear innas
dashing = R6 liao mah

ya today maintenance
hope they fix my inna drop
LOL

deepblue_82

who gave your barb both the Bul swords huh

or must i remind u how u LOST your OP furnace

LOL

................. haha sorry delay kor...
i had one more drop for furance.. but not that op one.. sian...
later tonight.. u always doing high gr...

delay

................. haha sorry delay kor...
i had one more drop for furance.. but not that op one.. sian...
later tonight.. u always doing high gr...

ya that ancient furnace
u power
drop in front of me and change chars
wanna help u also cant

anyways i no do high GR
i no do low GR
I do T6, ur barb carry and my monk pick up the blues ok?
:)

deepblue_82

ya that ancient furnace
u power
drop in front of me and change chars
wanna help u also cant

anyways i no do high GR
i no do low GR
I do T6, ur barb carry and my monk pick up the blues ok?
:)

i see u doing 40+ gr... wan to join u also hard..
yaya come come later tonight...

perrinrahl

recommend the build pls.. getting bored with ww build. I will try barbarian build raekor and barbarian build earthquake soon but dunno what other gears needed besides the set.

Unfortunately there are no barb non-set builds :(

You can try IK6 with either HOTA or Seismic Slam with the Gavel/Fury weapons. But IK6 HOTA/SS=T6 mainly ;)

The non-set builds I can think of are WD Tiki and Monk zdps - you still need to craft some sets though.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.