[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

hydeyoshi

you got his pc pricelist for diy pc?

Dun have lei.. Nt sure if he still do rig ornt..

For those who interested to know where ah lim is.. Heres the address

COMPUTEX COMPUTER SERVICES PTE LTD
#04-30 Upper Serangoon Shopping Centre
756, Upper Serangoon Road S (534626)
6285 7058

He doesnt has facebook or website so only way is to go down or give him a call..

LouisSaha

Till to date, no games on PS4 really interest me. :(
My ps4 is collecting dusts and spiders man.

timpeh82

I think you can give him a call and check his price..
Google computex upper serangoon shld b able to find..
Just for information for all PS4 owners.
All going round SG to check games prices.
It seems war games is the lowest
But they don't give receipt for games
By right, all pS4 games should come with 3 months or 1 year warranty ah?

Swordsman

Just for information for all PS4 owners.
All going round SG to check games prices.
It seems war games is the lowest
But they don't give receipt for games
By right, all pS4 games should come with 3 months or 1 year warranty ah?

old liao, just go to nearby and buy if price is not too exp.

FLiNcHY

When is ps4 going to have dlna and support streaming videos.... Wait until sian already

Swordsman

For example, Fifa 15. Tampines mall sells 76 or 79? War games sell 63. Small difference to you?

price got differs so much ?

ok If the price difference must cover my transport cost + another 20% price difference then i go buy the cheaper 1

hydeyoshi

old liao, just go to nearby and buy if price is not too exp.

Yah lo.. I think now is where convenient go where buy.. So long is nt chop carrot..

If just to save 5bucks but need to travel half of sg also nt worth the effort/time.. Thats what i feel la.. Haha

WhiteHunter

price got differs so much ?

ok If the price difference must cover my transport cost + another 20% price difference then i go buy the cheaper 1

there is really a big difference. this is due to rentals in shopping malls and being sony affiliated stores.

timpeh82

just to check with some psn experts here.
my psn account is asian one. so to redeem any DLC.
does it mean that I have to buy region 3 games?
I only sub to asian PSN plus.
How do I go about buying US PSN?
If I get US PSN, what region is that?
what if game put as ALL region? DLC can be used in all regions?
Any experts here to help?
Thank you in advance!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.