The Hair Thread - Part 4

gaoxing84

:s13::s13::s13: waa... so long ah... maybe can use this hamtam the 2 ang moh

i hope can. they sibei jialat. haha

hard to communicate. take so many days to reply email.
haha have to type in bullet points for them.
if not they like don't understand what i say.
lol

deaththeorist

Lol random question... What is your dream hair product? Like what's your fave atm and what you would change if you could?

gaoxing84

gx u mean blow, shampoo, conditioner also at least 33 and up?:eek:

if i am not wrong, they are all priced at $33 flat.
let's hope i am wrong.

apparently they have no actual price list for selling.

their work ethics quite bad. everything also slow.
they chill cause already earn liao

Wear AP/Rolex, Drive Audi TT and tah Dom like water.

BallGag

This is one of the dumbest posts I've read in awhile, and I've read some dumb posts lately. :)

gx u mean blow, shampoo, conditioner also at least 33 and up?:eek:

lmao so much salt.

Show me how I love to put others down in other threads.

BallGag

if i am not wrong, they are all priced at $33 flat.
let's hope i am wrong.

apparently they have no actual price list for selling.

their work ethics quite bad. everything also slow.
they chill cause already earn liao

Wear AP/Rolex, Drive Audi TT and tah Dom like water.

It's a shame, I've grown to really like the products. What happened to your Project Z ?

gaoxing84

It's a shame, I've grown to really like the products. What happened to your Project Z ?

Yeap. I am gonna keep by vilain on a lowdown if buy in bundles.

Project Z, still formulating in process.
Haha give it a few months.

All in a Day

Yeap. I am gonna keep by vilain on a lowdown if buy in bundles.

Project Z, still formulating in process.
Haha give it a few months.

Sounds as if it's the next nuclear bomb in the making :s13:

Anyway I did recall you mention the price would be rather steep so will await your price-value proposition when the product is ready!

leejhong

naise, looking forward to it! this feeling brand really tokkong, hair spray, wax, now even got shampoo + conditioner.

Anyway just to share the news with you guys, there is 15% off everything with $50 spent for the whole month of June. Now here is your chance to try it out first as sample, to see how it goes for you!

GSS_2015.jpg

Rated R Edge

Phyto shampoo worth the money? If not anyone can recommend something for oily scalp?

gaoxing84

From the twins email

"Darryll we appreciate that you give us feedback, but you have to understand that we are not competing with anyone in Singapore.
- We do like to opposite, we add budgets into marketing in your area for Slikhaar TV, and you profit from that as well.

I will not spend more time on the discussing this matter, it is your choice if you want to take this opportunity. "

WTF is this? LOL sia. can't i ask more? jialat sia.
they think they damn big already. LOL

All in a Day

From the twins email

"Darryll we appreciate that you give us feedback, but you have to understand that we are not competing with anyone in Singapore.
- We do like to opposite, we add budgets into marketing in your area for Slikhaar TV, and you profit from that as well.

I will not spend more time on the discussing this matter, it is your choice if you want to take this opportunity. "

WTF is this? LOL sia. can't i ask more? jialat sia.
they think they damn big already. LOL

I am not sure if the part in red is due to poor command of a non-native language or complete ignorance (or arrogance) of the number of alternative waxes (let alone hair products) that are available in the market that consumers can turn too. There is zero captivity of their product TBH!

gaoxing84

I am not sure if the part in red is due to poor command of a non-native language or complete ignorance (or arrogance) of the number of alternative waxes (let alone hair products) that are available in the market that consumers can turn too. There is zero captivity of their product TBH!

I think it's poor English. They meant that they are not trying to compete with any resellers in sg.
Lol

But bundle can have good discount. Already ask for approval and it'd approved.
So prices shld remain the same if buy a certain amount.

gaoxing84

Lol just got sabo-ed by people here or my competitors.
Just my luck. Share too much info.
I only can think of 2 person. Lol.
Louis or.......

supercalifragillim

Need HELP! Strongest Driest Mens Hair Styling product?

Hello All!

I have been trying coming 5 different types of hair product for my hair now but it still does not seem to work out. I am now in dire need of help!

I am seeking for the Strongest and Driest(Mattest) styling product for my hair.

Ive gone from By Vilain Gold Digger to By Vilain Dynamite Clay to Slick Devil Pomade and till now i suppose Hanz De Fuko's Claymation is closest to what works on my hair. However, still not strong enough on the strength department :/

Are there any other hair products that you guys recommend?

Any input from you guys will be greatly appreciated

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.