wah!! 7* healing grimoire! :eek:
jin satki!

also incoming 7* giant glove!

Beatrix

wah!! 7* healing grimoire! :eek:
jin satki!

also incoming 7* giant glove!

haha u noticed that giant glove. those two 7* are rated amongst the poorest character SB to pull. healing requires two SB gauge and giant glove just KO himself lol.

but i guess for long drawn boss rush fights, healing might be useful.

sleepypeppapig

True, but your five warriors are tankers man. Do you pull with gems at least once every banner?

I try to! lol.. but most of my armour is from last time de, even b4 got celebration. This celebration I onli tio 1 genji armour onli and a few other non-char 5*. tanker part is true.. no matter wat dungeon I am in, my mid 30s enuff to bash through the elite version coz of high armour, but when it comes to offensive capabilities.. I can onli depend on sephiroth and cloud as I haf their SB weapons onli.. sianx..

Ciccio

so fast?????I juz completed garnet elite lor.. nw wanna farm power orbs.. then uknow got updates ler.. I haven finish my storyline de elite lo>.<

I just started on garnet event lo...
all my storyline elites untouched.
running on max 68 stamina nia...
they needa give us a breather la...

this is the reason I dislike dena games.
they go full fledge to suck money and don't give you time to rest one.
sometimes I think back really regret starting this game.

but hack... its final fantasy! in the format I know and I like!

sleepypeppapig

goot morleng eberihuan. hope whoever is pulling have goot ruck !

I really haf good luck tis morning...was fighting black waltz 1 juz nw.. use vit 0 on black waltz then killed him. then proceed to use Vit0 on the sealion.. dunno y after 2nd protect, didn't work.... damage dealt to him still 1k plus.. totally not prepared to SL and not prepared to face him for prolong battle....lucky I always equips the 3 breaks on my ppl and sealion onli use tsunami 2 times.. and heng he uses normal attack after each tsunami.. if he uses 2 in a row my team cfm wiped out liao... to all bro gg to attempt him... both their magic attack hit quite hard.... be mentally prepared!! so I killed sealion using per char per turn 1-1.5k damage. lol. and no1 died.

sleepypeppapig

I just started on garnet event lo...
all my storyline elites untouched.
running on max 68 stamina nia...
they needa give us a breather la...

this is the reason I dislike dena games.
they go full fledge to suck money and don't give you time to rest one.
sometimes I think back really regret starting this game.

but hack... its final fantasy!

exact sentiments bro!! lucky I play it on the first day it came out.. in the initial period still not so mani events.. so I can chiong till nw 93 stamina.. nw I tink difficult liao.. every week 1 event where got time do storyline? haiz and elite uses so much stamina.... and dun 4got we need do daily to hone abilities... lol.. so little stamina so much thing to do

Ciccio

exact sentiments bro!! lucky I play it on the first day it came out.. in the initial period still not so mani events.. so I can chiong till nw 93 stamina.. nw I tink difficult liao.. every week 1 event where got time do storyline? haiz and elite uses so much stamina.... and dun 4got we need do daily to hone abilities... lol.. so little stamina so much thing to do

I also played from start leh...
but have to admit 1st few days I quite lacklustre la
haha.

anyway, since your luck so good this morning... mai tu liao la! GACHA!

Beatrix

Been playing catch-up since Lenna event lol. But I'm not worried about Elites cos most abilities honed to R4. The new equipment draws should help too. Hope can clear the event elites these two days. Usually story dungeons are out two days after announcement.

If money is not a concern, can always buy gem or use mythril to refill stamina. One day can catch up everything lol.

Ciccio

Been playing catch-up since Lenna event lol. But I'm not worried about Elites cos most abilities honed to R4. The new equipment draws should help too. Hope can clear the event elites these two days. Usually story dungeons are out two days after announcement.

If money is not a concern, can always buy gem or use mythril to refill stamina. One day can catch up everything lol.

WOLS but I suddenly realised this yesterday
5 mythril 1x gacha
300 gems 1x gacha

1 mythril restores stamina
but 100 gems restores stamina.

use mythril restore stamina more hu hua.
save the gems for gacha. (if you have)

same goes for slot expansions

sleepypeppapig

yeah lo. this few days been using mythril on n off to replenish stamina. lol. quite shiok!!

I also played from start leh...
but have to admit 1st few days I quite lacklustre la
haha.

anyway, since your luck so good this morning... mai tu liao la! GACHA!

cannot lar. tis month hit budget liao.. cannot draw ler.. hope dena dun tempt me anymore.

Beatrix

yeah lo. this few days been using mythril on n off to replenish stamina. lol. quite shiok!!

cannot lar. tis month hit budget liao.. cannot draw ler.. hope dena dun tempt me anymore.

New banner will be up when story dungeons are released haha. Awaiting your GACHA report. :)

Asure7

no 5* weapon (except for the free one), so farmed 3x 2* ashura katana and 3x 2* mythril claws and knife... combined for synergy

icy path 2 and ice pillar got many 2* stuff to farm

katana is rare, good to have if u have none at the moment.
mythril claw to prepare for upcoming FFVII event
mythril knife I dunno why ... just shun bian farm lol

sleepypeppapig

despite my garnet and vivi I bring to complete garnet event elite hor, both lv 50 break cap ler, but I STILL nv get their 2nd record material.. korkors, how ha? continue fighting those low stamina battle in the events?

Beatrix

despite my garnet and vivi I bring to complete garnet event elite hor, both lv 50 break cap ler, but I STILL nv get their 2nd record material.. korkors, how ha? continue fighting those low stamina battle in the events?

Garnet has no RM2 right now. Vivi RM2 can be obtained in any dungeon as long as he is in the party.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.