iOs/Android Final Fantasy Record Keeper [JAP]

Ciccio

wah lao
this kind of exploit discuss under the nose can le
they go make video out of it is like taunting Dena to fix it.

which in the name of fairness, they should la.

Beatrix

If things go as planned, we will have the EX stage (+) of the event tomorrow.

Personally, I think that it is a bit of a challenge to get mastery for this event WITHOUT mythril or vit0, unlike Tidus and Garnet events. 4 bosses, only allowed to lose 8 medals. HP ranging from ~70k-160k per fight. If we get by with an average of -1 actions, -1 damage per boss fight, then we can just get mastery by the skin of the teeth. But I always welcome such a challenge without mythril or vit0. :D

So good luck to all bros here attempting EX. :s12::s12:

RadEoNic

If things go as planned, we will have the EX stage (+) of the event tomorrow.

Personally, I think that it is a bit of a challenge to get mastery for this event WITHOUT mythril or vit0, unlike Tidus and Garnet events. 4 bosses, only allowed to lose 8 medals. HP ranging from ~70k-160k per fight. If we get by with an average of -1 actions, -1 damage per boss fight, then we can just get mastery by the skin of the teeth. But I always welcome such a challenge without mythril or vit0. :D

So good luck to all bros here attempting EX. :s12::s12:
not going to
My weapons not stong enough

W3aHHeC.jpg

My squall with RS also not strong leh
Thrash mobs not a problem. The bosses are the problem

Good thing is I didn't spend money on the game so it's not as bad

ahgui99

random god dun like me :(
so far press 3 time of 10+1 in this game and only 1 5* armour :(

Ciccio

See all of your rainbow made me gian and press...

knn :(
VoImzog.jpg

don't be too sad.
this kind of lousy pull happens often.
make the best out of it

2x ff6 gloves can combine and wait to use on sabin (coming soon)
2x ff3 shuriken also can combine wait for ff3 dungeon. can use on locke or wakka
the ff13 bangle is great since we don't have much ff13 gears available.

with synergy, 3* (mod 5*) eqn are slightly better than a base 5* eqn w/o synergy

ahgui99

don't be too sad.
this kind of lousy pull happens often.
make the best out of it

2x ff6 gloves can combine and wait to use on sabin (coming soon)
2x ff3 shuriken also can combine wait for ff3 dungeon. can use on locke or wakka
the ff13 bangle is great since we don't have much ff13 gears available.

i dun think i can get a 5* char weapon for a long long time... hate my random luck.... :(

Yeah got to make do with watever i have since i dun spend...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.