dede1217

scoot promo this mornin lol
SYDNEY 370 (can fly dec)
Perth 257 (can fly dec)
melbourne 394 (can fly dec)
dec is selected dates lol :)
all two wayh nett in , haven add cc fees.
haven add checked in luggage, etc

kevin301

370 for Sydney sounds good.
But if kena 24 hour delay and have to miss some important function or take an extra day leave, then not worth it...! LOL

So far have been lucky not to encounter delays on any Scoot flight.

dede1217

370 for Sydney sounds good.
But if kena 24 hour delay and have to miss some important function or take an extra day leave, then not worth it...! LOL

So far have been lucky not to encounter delays on any Scoot flight.

this type of things also cannot forseen lol
my bkk flight with scoot jul was rescheduled 2x so far lol...
hope would be everything ok lol ...

dede1217

melbourne 313sgd by jetstar two way nett with taxes
kinda good deal !!! Can fly back on dec ...

rayban

melbourne 313sgd by jetstar two way nett with taxes
kinda good deal !!! Can fly back on dec ...

ya saw it yesterday.... anyway i very long no go aussie le. what other charge must we pay? ren tou shui and the visa is it? how much ya?

dede1217

Any deals for Perth? Planning to go 3rd week of July. Just checked Scoot is $6xx. Worth it?

This year cheapest so far is jetstar 22x ...
normally would say 22x to 300 is a good price ...
sq sometimes also have 400+ promo ...

maybe u book too late liao ... tats why ...

dede1217

ya saw it yesterday.... anyway i very long no go aussie le. what other charge must we pay? ren tou shui and the visa is it? how much ya?

went before perth n sdyney last two years ....
not really much shopping there ...
that time was 1.20 , so kinda expensive to spend haha...
visa is abt 20sgd ...
if you go hwz aussie thread, there is one person doing for free if i recall ...

swatchie

SQ's best promo for Perth is closer to $500 actually..

dede1217

singapore airline promo lol !!!
Good one !!!

sydney two to go ...
1,381.60 two way nett taxes in
can fly tml 3 jul to 9 jul thur lol

thenakedshades

ya lor. sian. Now the price for scoot up to $7xx liao.

But i check, still got 50 over seats available.

Anyone with experience that Scoot's morning glory sales will have those departing in less than 2 weeks kind?

Desmond_

ya lor. sian. Now the price for scoot up to $7xx liao.

But i check, still got 50 over seats available.

Anyone with experience that Scoot's morning glory sales will have those departing in less than 2 weeks kind?

morning glory usually sell ticket that are departing 1 month or more...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.