Ask me any questions

Status
Not open for further replies.

evilerniex

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
dimitri_can Thank you. Didn't realise you are replying to me!

cancer81, I'll be travelling just inside tokyo, is it still worth it? I have no idea how much transportation cost.

if u are only travelling within Tokyo, the pass is not worth it.
travelling within Tokyo is relatively cheap. u can just get the SUICA (store-value card similar to ezlink) to get around on JR trains and non-JR metro.

u can check the transport cost here:
http://www.hyperdia.com/en/

Sky_Net86

Reaction score
Any kind souls out there can help me?

This is my first time travel to Japan, very confused & concerned about various transport passes to get & travel. Below is my itinerary.

21st Oct - Reach Narita, Check in Hotel Ueno East & shop

22nd Oct - Walk ard Tokyo

23rd Oct - Visit Mount Fuji

24th Oct - Check-in Tokyo Nishikasai & go DisneySea

25th Oct - Disneyland

26th Oct - Go Osaka check-in Osaka Floral Inn Namba

27th Oct - Explore the area

28th Oct - Go Kyoto check-in Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto & explore

29th Oct - Travel back to Tokyo (not yet decide which hotel)

30th Oct - 8pm depart at Narita Airport

I need to know what are the necessary things i need to get to travel ard in Tokyo, Osaka, Kyoto, to & fro Narita Airport

Thanks in advance

hysteriakx

Reaction score

This is my first time travel to Japan, very confused & concerned about various transport passes to get & travel. Below is my itinerary.

25th Oct - Disneyland

I need to know what are the necessary things i need to get to travel ard in Tokyo, Osaka, Kyoto, to & fro Narita Airport

Thanks in advance

better to split tokyo and osaka/kyoto because travelling is exp and long. unless you're not planning to return to japan anytime soon.
osaka/kyoto region should take ard 5days to fully appreciate. just my opinion :)

evilerniex

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score

25th Oct - Disneyland

Thanks in advance