MO: HIGH BACK ERGONOMIC MESH CHAIR FOR GAMING/ OFFICE USE

SkyStrike

Reaction score
Just received my chair yesterday evening. Thanks Bro Youquan.

After sitting on a kitchen (wooden 90 degree) chair for many years infront of the computer, the new chair is really comfortable (really felt like a king on the chair).

Since this is my first time in forever getting a new office chair, I'm not sure what to expect from the "standard", I did went to places like Ikea, V.Hive and those furniture shops before I finally decided to buy from Bro Youquan after looking thru those many reviews.

My initial thoughts as compared to those I've tried at the various shops (mentioned above) is this chair
- The back support on this chair is really solid (I've turned it to the max) as compared to the ones at V.Hive (those sub $400 ones, can't even feel anything).
- Armrest. The multi angle (inwards and outwards) is relatively cool. My arms are still resting on the armrest even as I'm typing now. (really makes me feel lazy). At the moment, I don't find it very easy to accidentally adjust it
- Headrest, not much comment at the moment, but sure feels good to be really fully relaxing my body in-front of the computer looking at the screen.
- Tension spring - I'm not sure how much I've adjusted but I've adjusted it to have slightly more than the "default" factory setting, so that it doesn't lean back too much when I'm in my nua position.

- Material (personal thoughts)
Back - The back is Mesh (just as advertised), I find it OK, not too hard and not too soft either
Seat - Cushion. Find it relatively hard (but I like), Not sure what the exterior is (cotton mesh?) **I'm still trying to wonder how to clean this if I need to clean it

For the price, I think it definitely beat the ones you can find at those shops at similar price range.

ericsoon72

Reaction score
Review of the high-back chair with headrest: