[Official] Diablo 3 Thread - Part 16

colonelsoh

lol my WW is 100% movement, and I prefer FC because it generate FURY which I need.. Sprint wasted alot fury.. well D3 is addicting for the 1st 2 months.. after that go down the drain liao haha

u got set riao :(

i still long way to go...... blardy kadala cheesepie!

hahaha me too... can't wait to pangkang go home chiong again....

plan to hit para 325 by tonight :(

YA MAN! HOW AH?!!!! TOMORROW MAINTENANCE HOW?

MY LIFE WILL BE DONE FOR!!!

MY LIFE WILL BE GONE FOR!!!

MY LOVE GONE!!!

NOOOOOOOOOO!! HOW?!

#DIABLOISLIFE!

iridiot

AGE'S APOGEE
Head
Set Helm
660–759
Armor
+5 Random Magic Properties
Empty Socket
Sage's Journey
Sage's Apogee
Sage's Passage
Sage's Purchase
(2) Set:
+250 Strength
+250 Dexterity
+250 Intelligence
+250 Vitality
(3) Set:
Increases Death's Breath drops by 1.
Account Bound

colonelsoh

issit me or we no longer can craft lv70 cain's set?..

edit: my bad.. i haven found the cain destiny plan

Vulpix

Sian, dunno why I just can't get back into the groove like last season. :(

khroness

Upgrade rare = 25DB per shot lo..
ic, that's expensive.. leg extraction is cheap.. the set item changing is expensive .. 10DB, 10FS.. so far only did it once to get my Waste helm.. :vijayadmin:

bulkatos weapon drop me at lvl 61.. still look for 1 more.. now using IK

Sian, dunno why I just can't get back into the groove like last season. :(

the progression is ok if you dont feels the racing.. i basically lvl up to 70 just by joining public game and use what ever gears i have.. just remember lvl 60 when it drop the 1st death breath.. please upgrade ur blacksmith.. get the ilvl 70 weapon and roll lvl requirement..

given

Is there any diff between torment levels for doing bounties to farm crafting material ah? How come more bounty games in t6 compared to t1? Don't u get the same thing but harder to kill?

khroness

Is there any diff between torment levels for doing bounties to farm crafting material ah? How come more bounty games in t6 compared to t1? Don't u get the same thing but harder to kill?

more rewards of material.. T1 is 3, T6 is 8 .. and t6 have 100% unique drop.. people are trying to leech in t6 within the first 2 weeks time.. so better join with group of ppl instead of public t6..

HeiBiHiam

u got set riao :(

i still long way to go...... blardy kadala cheesepie!

YA MAN! HOW AH?!!!! TOMORROW MAINTENANCE HOW?

MY LIFE WILL BE DONE FOR!!!

MY LIFE WILL BE GONE FOR!!!

MY LOVE GONE!!!

NOOOOOOOOOO!! HOW?!

#DIABLOISLIFE!

heng got pro laosai carry me... if not i now still at t1... hahaah

this new patch fun man can't wait to go home...

Use the sage set to double your death breaths

i did, before i got my UE 6pc. now i wear UE i cant wear sage... i run t6 more ideal...

why did you use so many DB??

kanai cube lor... all kanai cube fault :s13::s13:

sounds rike time for me to leech

come lor... if only i can charge DB for carry service :(

invigo79

Heng I farm DB before patch. Got 3k+ DB in the stash now.

The problem is the other mats that only drop from bounties. Max can only get 8 of each per run. I only got time to do 2 public runs per day max.

Sent from LGE LG-D855 using GAGT

jimlwk

more rewards of material.. T1 is 3, T6 is 8 .. and t6 have 100% unique drop.. people are trying to leech in t6 within the first 2 weeks time.. so better join with group of ppl instead of public t6..

Actually not sure how you put it but act mats are by per cache.
T1-t6: 3 per cache
T7-t10: 4 per cache

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.