GE2015 六大派围攻光明顶

paulwols

i remember GE2011 someone come up with a 六大派围攻光明顶 ...
so i come up with a GE2015 六大派围攻光明顶 PS gallery.

Sorry my ps skill very noob!

Final Map: (Large)
yz0txxM.jpg

old link

disclaimer: everything you see and read here are fictitious and satirical, please do not take my actions seriously . . .

明教

1. 明教教主 - 阳顶天 (LHL)

2Jt2cVg.jpg

2. 光明左使 - 杨逍 (TCH)
With the 華山派 initiating the battle, 杨逍 cmi. He rope in 范遙 to support him. "遙遙. You help me out."

tw8UcWPl.jpg

3. 光明右使 - 范遙 (GCT)
范遙 helped 杨逍 to fend off 華山派's attack.

RXgy5vAl.jpg

4. 紫衫龙王 - 黛绮丝 (S Ann)
Seeing that both 杨逍 and 范遙 are wobbling, 紫衫龙王 joined in the battle, and "chut her pattern"!

60IqQr3l.jpg

5. 白眉鹰王 - 殷天正 (VV Bala)
Seeing that the enemies are too much for 杨逍, 范遙, and 黛绮丝, 白眉鹰王 personally join in the battle! As he is quite conscious about individual hygiene, he insists on 武当派 to "come clean" !

zmqYY4Lm.jpg

6. 金毛狮王 - 谢逊 (KBW)
Seeing 紫衫龙王 pattern more than badminton, 金毛狮王 wants to fap fap fap liao, i mean he cannot take it anymore, "I will end this now! I will protect public's money from you!", and he 狮子吼 towards 武当派.

As 武当派 only got 4 people now, sensing 谢逊's animosity towards them, 武当派 will wait for their master 张三丰 and 2 seniors to arrive.

II4rwiYl.jpg

7. 青翼蝠王 - 韦一笑 (Lawrence W)
Seeing that the incumbent is losing the battle, 韦一笑 the last protector finally stepped into the battle. As a specialist in assassination, he was able to take down quite a few of the 六大派 IBs ...

S3e5i36.jpg

paulwols

六大派

8. 武当派
张三丰 has finished his lunch, wake up from nap, and taken his dinner. 1 of his disciple was unfortunately unable to make it to the meet due to MRT breakdown. So only 6 come. With a strong boost in strength, 六大派 is gaining the upperhand is this battle!

UFJflNu.jpg

武当七侠 (WP: Chen Show Mao, Pritam Singh, Png Eng Huat, Gerald Giam, Jenn Jong, Daniel Goh)

D2K3466.jpg

WP's Low Thia Kiang as 张三丰.

9. 峨嵋派
As the fight intensifies, 峨嵋派 灭绝师太 decides to get the "Ding Tai Feng Toothpicks". i mean 倚天剑. 周芷若 seems to be upset with 张无忌 ... is it becauase of ... 赵敏?

tvHFNjtl.jpg

SPP's Lina Chiam as 灭绝师太.

dkX7qcpl.jpg

NSP's Kevryn Lim as 周芷若.

10. 少林派
少林派 has always been buay gam with 谢逊. So they intercept 谢逊's effort to help 紫衫龙王 and this also allows 张三丰 to finish his lunch before he picks a fight.

icvyTuBl.jpg

SF's Ang Yong Guan as 空智.

MU3fFICl.jpg

SF's Tan Jee Say as 空聞.

11. 崆峒派
華山派 kena badly by 光明左使 and 光明右使. 崆峒派 step in to save the day!

hTjEGEBl.jpg

RP's Kenneth Jeyaretnam as 唐文亮, M Ravi as 常敬之.

12. 華山派
They are the first clan to arrive on 光明顶 and engage in a hustle with 光明左使, 杨逍 because they asked him to surrender his gold rings and necklace ...

yf2B3kTl.jpg

SDA's Desmond Lim as 矮老者, Harminder Pal Singh as 高老者.

paulwols

13. 崑崙派
Even with the arrival of 崆峒派, 六大派 are still having a hard time with 杨逍 and 范遙.
So, 何太沖 from 崑崙派 joined the battle. His wife went Sheng Siong to do some marketing, but she give him her full blessing and support.

jSG1cLkl.jpg

PPP's Goh Meng Seng as 何太沖.

14. 丐幫
丐幫 leader has been cultivating his 降龍十八掌 skill for some 15 years. It is time for him to chut his 降龍十八掌 (chut pattern hor) . Now with 丐幫 support, the chances of 六大派 winning increases! Oh yeah! One of his elder is selling some secret martial art manual that provides damn excellent wulin-wide healthcare while lowering the defence budget by 40% at the same time. It sounds like a win-win situation!

HAWouTX.jpg

SDP's Chee Soon Juan as 丐幫 leader.

Z7pocMk.jpg

SDP's Paul Tambyah as 丐幫 elder.

无门派

15. 张无忌
In the original fictional storyline, 张无忌 came to stop the fight. However, in our GE2015 version, 张无忌 kena tio own by the 明教教主 - 阳顶天, hence he is seeking his revenge by joining the battle, against 明教.

OD6qR5W.jpg

RP's Roy Ngerng as 张无忌.

16. 赵敏
It's a complicated affair between 赵敏 and 张无忌. 赵敏 tried to lend support to her 忌忌.

vA6tCk8.jpg

Han Hui Hui as 赵敏.

The Haze Effect

17. 逍遥派 (天龙八部)
Due to the haze, the time-space was distorted in the martial arts world, 3 逍遥派 experts from 天龙八部 appears out of nowhere to join in the battle.

h4CT2iU.jpg

WP's Leon Perera as 无崖子.
WP's Slyvia Lim as 天山童姥.
WP's He Ting ru as 李秋水.

18. 日月神教 (笑傲江湖)
Due to the haze as well, the time-space was distorted in the martial arts world, 1 expert from 笑傲江湖 appears out of nowhere. However, instead of taking sides, it just 见一个,打一个.
icon7.jpeg

http://i.imgur.com/p690jIL.jpg
日出东方, 唯我不败!

Amos Yee as 东方不败.

19. 成昆
Originally he was part of 明教, however due to fall out with 教主 - 阳顶天, he tulan became a monk and is leading the coalition forces to siege 光明顶.

fp7lOkT.jpg

Non-related, User requested PS

Click to bring you to the post!
1. Titanic Part 1
2. Titanic Part 2

paulwols

六大派 attack 光明顶 ... of course will be all other parties wack PAP right?

Can can! I put KJ and Ravi in another 派.

paulwols

With the Hua Shan (SDA) sect initiating the battle, Yang Xiao (TCH) cmi. He rope in Fan Yao (GCT) to support him. "Yao Yao. You help me out."

RXgy5vAl.jpg

Though a bit old, but bo bian lah. he is the right-hand man for 明教教主.

To be continue ...

paulwols

i am back again! last one for the night!

Hua Shan (SDA) sect kena badly by the 2 guards. Kong Tong (RP) sect step in to save the day!

hTjEGEBl.jpg

To be continued ...

paulwols

bump.
hmm ... after tonight 12 am until polling day over i cannot update this thread anymore? even the images?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.