[Official] Diablo 3 Thread - Part 16

TehCat

ello butties.. just notice we have such a thread here :o if theres anyone needed any help i can help now :o LoveRain#6397

i got a hota barb and a uliana monk to help in any thing :o

Garfi3ld

I was still playing yesterday but got removed from clan? Anyone knows what happened?

btag: kCism#6619

zensushi

I was just levelled up a bit by following this uber P670+ Barbarian from our clan. It was a blur...

First few times joining a public game. To think that I was slogging all by my lonesome all these while... :(

Thank you so much! :Þ

_dXter

Just before calling it a day, managed to huat an ancient Fist of Az. Missing 200white damage and an affix but ok, mai hiam buay pai. :D

delay

Now trying to huat fist weapons- ancient shenlongs and lion claw. Cannot retire yet. :(

i retire when i complete sets, u retire when all ancient lol

i almost entirely cube everything liao
left 10%

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.