[Official] Diablo 3 Thread - Part 16

delay

I have difficulty doing bounties, I fall asleep at those bigbig maps. :(

contrary to most belief, T1 bounty is more efficient if u dont need DB and just want the mat

ask blue how i run bounty, sickening fast

u know my profile,so go see my wd with the mana set
i walk around and creeps die
dont need to kill or press button to attack, just need to run to the spot

FroztSpectre

Just before calling it a day, managed to huat an ancient Fist of Az. Missing 200white damage and an affix but ok, mai hiam buay pai. :D

Whoa sian.
I reroll my fist of az 10+ times liao, spent 1.5k DBs still no ancient fist of az...
DB rolls from rare>legendaries get like 3x ancient lion fist .....

_dXter

contrary to most belief, T1 bounty is more efficient if u dont need DB and just want the mat

Wah I get u, is it 6mat per bonus act? Then I shld change as per ur advice.

_dXter

Whoa sian.
I reroll my fist of az 10+ times liao, spent 1.5k DBs still no ancient fist of az...
DB rolls from rare>legendaries get like 3x ancient lion fist .....

Jin jelly, 3x ancient lion fist... I hab none. :(

Wyvern8

Guys, check with you. Is Monk's char and ability boosted in S4...? For a majority of public games I joined, majority of the group has at least one monk player. At times, I would even come across 3 monks in a group excluding me.

And when in the game, the monks clearing packs in a super fast speed. Bascially touch and go. When I manaage to reach thr pack and try to hit, its exploded... Seems like Monks are super power.

Vulpix

Guys, check with you. Is Monk's char and ability boosted in S4...? For a majority of public games I joined, majority of the group has at least one monk player. At times, I would even come across 3 monks in a group excluding me.

And when in the game, the monks clearing packs in a super fast speed. Bascially touch and go. When I manaage to reach thr pack and try to hit, its exploded... Seems like Monks are super power.

Just make sure you don't play a wizard. So much effort for so little dps difference.

jimlwk

Monk and barbs and to some extent, wd are buffed quite substantially this season. I main a wiz and also realize their dps is really good. But wiz still got use, if farming db, sade rasha with woh is damn fast at T7-T8.

At high GR, Vyr can shine at AOE damage especially when u can constantly keep 100+ archon stacks. I got till 300+ once and my sheet dps was 80+ mil and 1 bil toughness.

samtkt2000

This season no time to play. Very sad. Playing crusader still wearing yellow yellow item and i find out this season dropping rate was very low.

_dXter

Monks, barb and doc are the class for S4.

delay

Wah I get u, is it 6mat per bonus act? Then I shld change as per ur advice.

yes 6 mat
if a full wd team maybe 10-15 mins tops

which is about 2 -3 mins per bounty in each act
so i am assuming u have to run far in Act 5 for example
btw i have never exceeded 10 mins in completing Act 5
the fastest is act 1 or 2
act 2 , magdna is 30 seconds run tops
run, start quest, she die
haha

delay

depends, in team GR runs monks are more healing than dmg output
wd also, in GR runs they are more for crowd control

deepblue_82

of coz u fast la.. ur dps is 2.1mil...
my dps is 800k.. haha...
yes he is very fast.. run run... die die.. no need to do much..

deepblue_82

depends, in team GR runs monks are more healing than dmg output
wd also, in GR runs they are more for crowd control

i think monk can do both at the moment..
with sss can do dps ... and healing is hell good..

delay

of coz u fast la.. ur dps is 2.1mil...
my dps is 800k.. haha...
yes he is very fast.. run run... die die.. no need to do much..

lol
i should call it the lazy bounty build
people die of boredom doing bounty cos very long

here u die of boredom here cos too fasssssssssssssssst

but it shows the pro / con of d3
u need specific gear to do it
without the gears u cant do ****

deepblue_82

lol
i should call it the lazy bounty build
people die of boredom doing bounty cos very long

here u die of boredom here cos too fasssssssssssssssst

but it shows the pro / con of d3
u need specific gear to do it
without the gears u cant do ****

need to stack alot of mats la..
craft this need mat
craft that need more mat
anyhow cain set also need alot of mat..

ekardo

monk without SSS is boring right?

I trying to find alternative build for monk...any suggestion?
what is the gem that is useful for monk?

delay

monk without SSS is boring right?

I trying to find alternative build for monk...any suggestion?
what is the gem that is useful for monk?

generator build
very fun because you really live on the edge with this one
u will choot alot of dmg but abit more paper

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.