AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

Leave No Men Behind

ts... i on Easy Van, Rocket Uncle, Courex, Googo Van...

EV- did once... they say Private car can... but all bulky items... many ppl tanjiak.. very fast click...
I did once... collect documents... very far...end to end..pass to dempsey hill... the gal jin fap... next day call me ask want to do for her.. direct pay me... but due to committment... i cannot :(

Rocket Uncle- when i log in last yr log in... many many order... then slowly all die off..
did 2 orders... 1) from UBI to Pungool (on the way hm, so ok) 2) from Pasir Panjang to Jalan kayu (also on way home)...
But now i realised... need to on GPS? to see order etc liao... abit ..haiz... my data only 2GB.. scared not enough/not enough

3) Courex is more like regular part time... start from 8am - 5pm eg....then they will schedule accoridingly... this one I totally out.... no do a single order...

4) Gogo ... like no order one leh.. always camp at IKEA...lorry or van like those kangoo...fiat minimum...you got put sticker? Tiagong free road tax hor

I got one lobang... DHL... send iphone all these... 1 day agart 20 up orders.... person in charge did contact me.. but i didnt go... tiagong $ not bad.. if interested, can give u contact....

Leave No Men Behind

louis.. yes..
they will need photo license...picture ... then i thnk send soft copy to them... they need verification before can log in for orders......

Axisx

ts... i on Easy Van, Rocket Uncle, Courex, Googo Van...

EV- did once... they say Private car can... but all bulky items... many ppl tanjiak.. very fast click...
I did once... collect documents... very far...end to end..pass to dempsey hill... the gal jin fap... next day call me ask want to do for her.. direct pay me... but due to committment... i cannot :(

Rocket Uncle- when i log in last yr log in... many many order... then slowly all die off..
did 2 orders... 1) from UBI to Pungool (on the way hm, so ok) 2) from Pasir Panjang to Jalan kayu (also on way home)...
But now i realised... need to on GPS? to see order etc liao... abit ..haiz... my data only 2GB.. scared not enough/not enough

3) Courex is more like regular part time... start from 8am - 5pm eg....then they will schedule accoridingly... this one I totally out.... no do a single order...

4) Gogo ... like no order one leh.. always camp at IKEA...lorry or van like those kangoo...fiat minimum...you got put sticker? Tiagong free road tax hor

I got one lobang... DHL... send iphone all these... 1 day agart 20 up orders.... person in charge did contact me.. but i didnt go... tiagong $ not bad.. if interested, can give u contact....

Wah...thank u bro

Leave No Men Behind

see location lor...if heng heng...on the way ok la... say u at amk... ask u run go joo koon, then go bishan...haha... full time is cannot tanjiak de...confirm.... unless veh not own and got spare time ... then ok,,,can anyhow loot..

Leave No Men Behind

-Easy Van (more for pickup)...
-Rocket Courier (RU)--Motor bikes,car, lorries all ok de...
mostly are small items like shirt, blouse.... light items :)
Collection and pick up time mostly orpit hrs... send liao can see OLS... i cant commit... cos day time sit insai Orpit....

-Gogo Van...always camp at ikea,,, u take up their decal and stick,, they pay ur road tax for period of time..:) Wont advise to do... unless Van,,,, or pickup..

-Fast Fast Driver- I sign up but need to go down sin ming lane to register photo blah blah..restricted hours... :(

Wha didn't know got all these part time delivery jobs.

Can list out some or not? Free go see see look look

Sent from my mobile phone using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.