hahah i tried gogovan once, ** put chair, in the end is SOFA LOL

LouisSaha

then lan lan u take ar.... so is **... say want to tongbang insai go ...nnb

i no take, my car cannot go in ma the sofa.
in the end, gogovan called me wanna banned me.
I gan them deep deep and said F U.
Sofa how to put inside car. :s22:

Pyro77

-Easy Van (more for pickup)...
-Rocket Courier (RU)--Motor bikes,car, lorries all ok de...
mostly are small items like shirt, blouse.... light items :)
Collection and pick up time mostly orpit hrs... send liao can see OLS... i cant commit... cos day time sit insai Orpit....

-Gogo Van...always camp at ikea,,, u take up their decal and stick,, they pay ur road tax for period of time..:) Wont advise to do... unless Van,,,, or pickup..

-Fast Fast Driver- I sign up but need to go down sin ming lane to register photo blah blah..restricted hours... :(

Don't understand, what you mean by pay road tax for you?

Leave No Men Behind

Like tat ban better..
I just see Ru .. tomorrow 9am to 12am.. 3 hrs express..
From sin ming to changi hospital.. $8.55.. Item 2kg

ParkJinYoung

ya.. f...Ez i tiok one time... wat shoe rack... small tv console... nin nao hiao... i say ps.. HB de chiar cannot fit... sianz...

wat app u on often... DHL... deliver iphone etc u aware?

I use RU Lo
Can encounter many pattern de
But RU hor, redelivery is at own cost

Leave No Men Behind

77.. mean sponsor ur veh road tax.. With ur vehicle stick their ah goh decal.. that was first started out last yr..

corgiman

The co is discreet
Cannot go in de
But i google the co
It says sex toys and they do discreet delivery lol

I'm with RU. There is one sex shop in Bukit Timah. Collect from their shop. They seem to have quite good biz... regular jobs. The products they use pink wrappers..:D

Most of the time I deliver to guys (lots of AMDKs). Once I deliver to a MILF Chio Bu... she damn shy when open the door... refuse to look at me when accepting the parcel :s13:

ParkJinYoung

I'm with RU. There is one sex shop in Bukit Timah. Collect from their shop. They seem to have quite good biz... regular jobs. The products they use pink wrappers..:D

Most of the time I deliver to guys (lots of AMDKs). Once I deliver to a MILF Chio Bu... she damn shy when open the door... refuse to look at me when accepting the parcel :s13:

Mine is in Robinson road
The sender is a chio minah
I tink is just employee

otacon

I just registered for RU, seems more established than fastfast. I din know there were so many more similar services. fastfast very troublesome, still hv to go their office listen talk, do card n sign agreement form

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.