runforyourlife

for those yet to buy PS4
make sure to buy newer model
lighter in weight
less noisy compared to the old model when playing
old model can be as loud as aircraft taking off LOL

thanks bro.

rakuten the lobang pikchia liao. now not as good.

aircraft taking off :eek:

hard to know new or old model :(

conditionred

Hmm still deciding on fifa 16 or pes 16..

i see that fifa has career mode (manager n player).. also got fifa ultimate team (FUT).. fifa also got a training mode, good for 1st timers like me..

pes got similar modes or not?

timpeh82

thanks bro.

rakuten the lobang pikchia liao. now not as good.

aircraft taking off :eek:

hard to know new or old model :(

check model number on the box.
new model is 1206A??? abit older is 1106A?? oldest at 1006A?
12 series is new, 11 is less than 6 months old set and 10 series is from end 2013 till now?

timpeh82

Fifa might be the reason why some people buy PS4 for.
only game that shop can raise price easily if demand is super high
but only those never pre order will suffer from high price if supply cannot meet demand.

AikiBoy

playing batman arkham knight now... my one and only ps4 game... really love it sia! beside origin.. played city and asylum.

hope they port all 3 to ps4 lol... other than that I think no game interest me liao. though I really like dragon age 1 and 2 last time. the new one no time to play...

I completed Metal gear PP on youtube LOL...

runforyourlife

check model number on the box.
new model is 1206A??? abit older is 1106A?? oldest at 1006A?
12 series is new, 11 is less than 6 months old set and 10 series is from end 2013 till now?

:s12::s12::s12:

thanks many many timpeh82... start witn 12xx jiu dui le!

timpeh82

my fifa skills very cui :spin:

only good with career mode probably!

i thought of a FF game and fifa den gao dim liao

That is what you think.
once you buy, if cannot control.
like me, I have more than 15 games in hand. lol.
4 digital, 11 hardcopies.
sold 2 last week lol.

timpeh82

my deluxe fifa 16, just collected and rush back to office LOL!
image.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.