AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

Leave No Men Behind

Park...u good... your full time is flexible...can anyhow run.... make sextra bucks...
last festive i go do send buffet.... those mini buffet (tapao)... give and go...collect money then return end of day....Good Sia.. about 20bucks per order... 2 days i do about 8-10...$160 sio sio insai pocket...petrol confirm le... but such lobang very rare.:(

ParkJinYoung

Park...u good... your full time is flexible...can anyhow run.... make sextra bucks...
last festive i go do send buffet.... those mini buffet (tapao)... give and go...collect money then return end of day....Good Sia.. about 20bucks per order... 2 days i do about 8-10...$160 sio sio insai pocket...petrol confirm le... but such lobang very rare.:(

I do during lunch time mostly. So I hardly have time for lunch
I sometimes need to go out to meet suppliers so take advantage to do jobs to or from tat area
At least can subsidize my transport and lunch money

But it's tiring la.

Gloom me

Is it worth to do using a 2L car?

I want to earn some part time cash but worried the petrol not enough to cover. :(

Gloom me

BTW, when signing up, it ask for Copy of Government ID.

Must take pic of IC? Can I censor my info like IC No.?

Leave No Men Behind

ur friend so good borrow meh.... i dun have such friends... if i tell my friend i do delivery... they sure no believe.

anywayz hor, kang tao... Uber jin pop now...

also can do buffet catering assistant...means follow driver... pick up food, setup, go other place do setup set food... then back to point A clearing blah... depends how many order lor.... but basically whole day burn... cannot plan any programme..but let me tell you...can see money de...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.