Best mobile game

Soulhacker

Moi ish the very rare few who no longer pray mobile games liao. :(

Only pray PC single-prayer games and 3DS nao. Console also give up liao. :(

Verteu

Pokemon Go! use handphone catch pokemon, got chance to interact chiobu jie jie if any.

coming only at 2016 :s22:

w3nj13

Heroes tactics - a game for homm3 lover. Played consecutively for weeks 了.

Sent from Asus ASUS_Z00AD using GAGT

CjieTehAwesome

Jin hard if play on sexpert mode. Sometimes will fail and my team dun have much healing skills. Event also very mafan to chiong so i just log in to collect daily reward and hearts only..

expert songs ezpz :D

mailailah

Back to update with more games I am playing now~ or waiting to play

I am waiting patiently for

EN Dragon Encounter
facebook.com/PlayparkDragonEncounter
Super popular game in Korea and Japan, with fast paced action and can play realtime PVP with friends.

o,o looks good, graphic like not bad wor

pieceofstone666

Moi ish the very rare few who no longer pray mobile games liao. :(

Only pray PC single-prayer games and 3DS nao. Console also give up liao. :(

Actually I still love PC games more, just that most of the time I am out, no choice but to play on mobile, more accessible ma

Mobile games are also getting better in terms of graphic and game play. Can give it a try lo

pieceofstone666

o,o looks good, graphic like not bad wor

It's good! U can take a look at the vids n all they even have a TV show on Dragon Encounter!

Is anyone as excited as I am to see Dragon Encounter finally coming soon to SG?

Dragon Encounter is one of the 2 mobile games I am looking forward to trying and today, I found its official local fanpage!

https://www.facebook.com/PlayparkDragonEncounter

Besides my favorite dragons, the fast pace action with cool graphic caught my attentions too.

It was a top game in Korean and is quite popular in Japan too.
I have been trying the Korean Version for a while but really want to play with friends or anyone who speaks English.
https://youtu.be/66pPjsTfMEE

It was so good that Dragon Encounter got their own variety game show on TV.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j9koYI-7-hQ

Any EDMW want to play together when it's out?

12019790_1475405652787879_4597690446718906453_n.jpg

Phyber

Dunno if anyone has already mentioned this, but i've been playing Fallout Shelter. Damn addictive sia.

pieceofstone666

Compiled for easy ref

Hearthstone
Clash of Clan
Ingress
StarWars Commander
League of angels fire raiders
BLEACH Brave Souls
TradeHero
Soccer Spirits
Dragonica Mobile
Brave Frontier
Marvel Puzzle Quest
Chua Dai Di
Family Guy: The Quest for Stuff
Summoners War Sky Arena
三国英杰传
FF record keeper
monster buster
Flappy Bird
Patapon 3
Thunder Strike
Dragon blaze
Vainglory
Revengers super heroes of kingdoms
金庸群侠ol
Dragon Wars
Marvel Future Fight
Chain chronicles
Pocket Maple
gangster vegas
Dragon Encounter
Kritika
GrandChase M
love live school idol festival
Pokemon Go!
fifa 16
Heroes tactics
Oceanhorn
FF Dimensions
Layton Brothers
Magic Rampage
Fallout Shelter

jKizumi

For Chain Chronicle, the Japanese (JPCC) version is much better than the Global Version (GCC). JPCC recently updated to the latest ver 2.5, got many cool stuff and the game is generous compared to GCC. You can easily get 4* and 5* cards and premium currency easily if you look around in CC forums, there are frequent giveaways. Highly recommended to play the JP version if you can.

If you like Collector Card Games (CCG) genre, can try:
Valkyrie Crusade - CCG game with base building
Merc Storia - CCG side scroll with Characters & Pets (pokemon/digimon style pets)
Mabinogi Duel - CCG style game if you like MTG or Hearthstone

JPCC cute chibi characters, great artwork & the story is nice. Heard that they making an anime for it. Kinda spending more time on Mabinogi Duel now coz the art style, music & the gameplay depth is really good. Do check it out if you can

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.