Shift Ottoke's threads to the TV section

twinkle07

Please enlighten again (because you didn't ) why you moved everyone's threads to TV section but left all of Ottoke's threads in EDMW
all the running man/korean drama/tvb drama threads have been shifted even though noone reported them but u left Ottoke's intact.
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/tv-mania-animemania-266/

what's with the special treatment?

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...15-every-mon-fri-9pm-channel-8-a-5182074.html

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...015-every-monday-8pm-channel-8-a-5146231.html

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...s-21st-sept-2015-8am-channel-5-a-5179607.html

twinkle07

i started doing tv threads long ago.

That fellow duno pop out from where, posted in my thread to "teach" me how to start thread.

zwong100

Ottoke is a nice guy la, why keep finding him trouble. Let it go already la. :s13:

dennis7w7

i started doing tv threads long ago.

That fellow duno pop out from where, posted in my thread to "teach" me how to start thread.

Asking people not to teach you how to start thread and here you are teaching mods how to move threads.:s22:

mods already moving bunch by bunch already, and I believe they are not doing on a daily basis because of their time commitment to edmw/hwz.

and yeah you seem to aim on specific 1 person only when I also see other thread topics about other stuffs in edmw which is apparently not in the 'right' section.

vasilli07

I don't think there is exclusive right to be a thread starter of a particular topic. If you really started a thread before Ottoke, then pm the edmw mod to merge his into yours.

And why the need to be so serious about who starts a thread? :crazy:

twinkle07

I don't think there is exclusive right to be a thread starter of a particular topic. If you really started a thread before Ottoke, then pm the edmw mod to merge his into yours.

And why the need to be so serious about who starts a thread? :crazy:

i never said it's exclusive.

Don't think u even know the story

he buay song i start thread, then book thread to get my thread fixed and shifted.
The threads were not even active and yet mod can still be aware and shift all of them.

All this time, his threads he kept bumping yet no mod shifted...

whole thing so smelly

i have a right to question, what's with all this shady protection over ottoke....

twinkle07

Yes exactly. Why must treat this so seriously? Is just a forum. If not happy can just pm the mod to merge threads. What so difficult. No need to make this a big issue.

Last time also got happen like this before. Got this user called chakucha chakupek or something, he start thread about HDtv. Another user not happy cos he already started it earlier and find this chakupek interfere his thread. So he pm the mod to merge and the next we know, the thread is merged. No fights involved if I remember correctly. So no need to be so frustrated on small issues like this.

Another alternative is you can pm one another to settle among yourselves. The pm function is there for a reason anyway. Cheers guys.

chakuman ish it
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/users/576695/

ottoke's clone

l

dantelogy

i never said it's exclusive.

Don't think u even know the story

he buay song i start thread, then book thread to get my thread fixed and shifted.
The threads were not even active and yet mod can still be aware and shift all of them.

All this time, his threads he kept bumping yet no mod shifted...

whole thing so smelly

i have a right to question, what's with all this shady protection over ottoke....

all are your own assumptions.

how the heck one can 'book' threads. please enlighten me.

ban for 3 days liao still cannot think. :s22:

dantelogy

duno what ish book thread and still want to be mod?

As far as I am concern there is no such thing as book thread. Unless mods here can prove me otherwise on how to book a thread.

and you havent even learn a single bit while you're banned. since when I stated I want to be mod? :s22::s22::s22:

lyfeforce

Senior Moderator
Okay, let's get this matter be settled here.

twinkle07, you've made your thoughts clear, let me make mine. We will move threads to the appropriate forums as and when we can. On our timetable, not yours.

I'm greatly annoyed by your claim that the moderators are biased against you. There are more than a few other members that have pointed out your twisted vision. Open up your eyes and you'll realize that the world doesn't actually revolve around you.

Any more of these types of threads and you'll get infractions for being a forum nuisance. We've been patient enough with you.

mgsten

btw. wat's 'book' thread? me taking 'book' as 'chope'.

can meh? :s11:

hey mods, u guys probably need to drive harder for edmwers to post tv/movie threads (basically media entertainment threads) to the appropriate subforum.

all those breaking news thread to current affairs. maybe need to split into local and global sub subforums. :D

shld start a racial/religious subforum. there r more dan enuff threads to go there. and for bigots and genuine sharers to express their free speech. no infracting. no banning required. but if they post in edmw, u know wat 2 do lah.

twinkle07

1. Following threads are still not moved
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...15-every-mon-fri-9pm-channel-8-a-5182074.html
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e.../who-here-got-watch-zero-calling-5036781.html

Please advise what's so hard about moving threads.

2. Thank you for noticing how there are so many nosy members here coming against me. Where do you think they come from? Let me enlighten you why. You disallow/infract/ban me from making threads about this whole TV thread shifting thing and why Ottoke's threads are so special that they never get moved. All this while, certain members have been bitching/talking **** inside their fanclub threads and directing traffic over to support their Ottoke.

So apparently, create new thread to bring up issues about Ottoke ish not allowed. Talking **** about me inside chit-chat threads under the disguise of fanclub threads is allowed?

3. Which brings up the point

Why don't you shift the fanclub threads to "TV Mania" also name the subforum as "Entertainment" to keep EDMW less cluttered?

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/official-yoona-fan-club-5043287-319.html
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/[official]-red-velvet-fan-club-5031909.html
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/official-pink-fanclub-part-3-a-4651726.html
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/official-exid-fanclub-5027435.html

Want to move, then move everything.

Don't talk like I've been creating trouble. You jolly well know my infraction record is clean for a long long while.

Got the cheek to infract 12 points over this kind of thread moving issue.

dantelogy

1. Following threads are still not moved
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e.../who-here-got-watch-zero-calling-5036781.html

Please advise what's so hard about moving threads.

2. Thank you for noticing how there are so many nosy members here coming against me. Where do you think they come from? Let me enlighten you why. You disallow/infract/ban me from making threads about this whole TV thread shifting thing and why Ottoke's threads are so special that they never get moved. All this while, certain members have been bitching/talking **** inside their fanclub threads and directing traffic over to support their Ottoke.

So apparently, create new thread to bring up issues about Ottoke ish not allowed. Talking **** about me inside chit-chat threads under the disguise of fanclub threads is allowed?

3. Which brings up the point

Why don't you shift the fanclub threads to "TV Mania" also name the subforum as "Entertainment" to keep EDMW less cluttered?

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/official-yoona-fan-club-5043287-319.html
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/[official]-red-velvet-fan-club-5031909.html
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/official-pink-fanclub-part-3-a-4651726.html
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/official-exid-fanclub-5027435.html

Want to move, then move everything.

Don't talk like I've been creating trouble. You jolly well know my infraction record is clean for a long long while.

Got the cheek to infract 12 points over this kind of thread moving issue.

hana hana world revolves around you as always. Forever others are in the wrong, not you.

Always criticise mod for not doing their job, ask you be mod you say you dont want. if dont want just shut the hell up and the threads will eventually be moved. Thread not moved from EDMW will cause trouble for who? I think it's only you.

mgsten

despite twinkle07's rant, twinkle07 made one good suggestion.

me think his/her suggestion abt moving fanclub threads to the tv-mania is a great way to jumpstart the subforum. renaming "entertainment" lagi better.

to add to twinkle07's suggestion, perhaps all movie, tv and fanclub stuff shld come under juz one "entertainment forum".

twinkle07, chill a bit lah. ;) me ask mods to move threads for the longest time and they no hew me wan. :s13: at least, the threads u requested r moved already. :s7:

Perisher

despite twinkle07's rant, twinkle07 made one good suggestion.

me think his/her suggestion abt moving fanclub threads to the tv-mania is a great way to jumpstart the subforum. renaming "entertainment" lagi better.

to add to twinkle07's suggestion, perhaps all movie, tv and fanclub stuff shld come under juz one "entertainment forum".

twinkle07, chill a bit lah. ;) me ask mods to move threads for the longest time and they no hew me wan. :s13: at least, the threads u requested r moved already. :s7:

I agree with the entertainment renaming of that subforum. I was wondering why it's call movie mania too.

edit: to twinkle07
On the other hand, the mod has already given you a proper reply. They also have warned you not to keep pushing their patience. Apparently that's why you kept getting infraction and you still wonder why.

mgsten

I agree with the entertainment renaming of that subforum. I was wondering why it's call movie mania too.

the movie mania forum quite dead. =:p seems like the only mod talking to himself. :D

maybe rename to "entertainment mania" forum. :s8:

see, wat mods and members can "achieve" so far.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.