[serious] anyone do colonoscopy before?

Mango_ice

Depend on your condition. I am going again soon.

I had uc at 29yo. Now coming to 50.

Just control your diet.

U on simi diet? Actually I got no issue one leh. Normal days I don't even laosai.

mokseng

3rd time onwards, it will be literally pewing out warm fluid in high speed from your a n u s ... enjoy it

Sent from Captain Caveman's Cave using GAGT
I rmb yellow colour one. :s22:
Start at 7 but first cup all vomit out. First cup is the more powerful one.
Then 8pm+ then start drinking the whole jug.
Why u vomit? I only felt nauseous because of the taste and how bloated it got me after like 3 servings. 1 serving is huge.

Sent from yahoo pool using GAGT

Jeremy1

How u all prevent yourself from vomiting? :sad:

Actually, you need not take the powder.

For me is just 2 small bottle of fleet will do.

I only took the powder during my first scope at NUH and its really nightmare.

Mango_ice

I rmb yellow colour one. :s22:

Why u vomit? I only felt nauseous because of the taste and how bloated it got me after like 3 servings. 1 serving is huge.

I ever Lao until clear colour and doc report put bowel prep done perfectly. :s13:

How I know. I drink then inside stomach keep wanna come up. And I jus keep swallow and spit saliva. And then suddenly Merlion out.

Mango_ice

Actually, you need not take the powder.

For me is just 2 small bottle of fleet will do.

I only took the powder during my first scope at NUH and its really nightmare.

I puke out my fleet. :sad:

I have 2 fleet and 1 fortrans. Sigh.

Jeremy1

U on simi diet? Actually I got no issue one leh. Normal days I don't even laosai.

I believed you are taking medicine.

Not really diet but know what is the thing that trigger your flare. Like for me I can't take milk, coffee with milk and very spicy food.

Eat more healthy food.

Kinetic88

ask unker lah.

moi ish sexpert liao, when thru it twice in 9 yrs. :s13:

moi enjoy the drink until the nurse say moi siao. :s13:

nothing to fear, a very simple procedures.

Mango_ice

Fortrans! That's the name of that stupid powder. Lol. Why they prescribe u so many to lim? What's fleet anyway. Smaller serving?

Oral fleet is very strong compare to fortran.

I dunno why my doc give me so many. But I almost never finish most of the time. Coz agar i see my output is clear twice I stop drinking.

ComPuiTer

I already done it for at least more than 5x liao.

Suppose to fast after 6pm but the powder is the most horrible one. Just swallow the drink.

why do so many times???? How often??? You sick ah???

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.