[serious] anyone do colonoscopy before?

Mango_ice

I believed you are taking medicine.

Not really diet but know what is the thing that trigger your flare. Like for me I can't take milk, coffee with milk and very spicy food.

Eat more healthy food.

Yes. I'm on medication. But recently I stop my remicade due to viral infection that cause infection to my brain and liver. Then now dunno why start to have signs of flare. Inflammation level also higher.

I eat everything in moderate. Never really control.

Mango_ice

The fleet divided into 3 portion is much much easy to take than the powder. Just drink plenty of water until u are clear.

Now drinking a lot water Liao. One mouth fortran one mouth plain water. Still must pace myself in case I puke again.

Mango_ice

ask unker lah.

moi ish sexpert liao, when thru it twice in 9 yrs. :s13:

moi enjoy the drink until the nurse say moi siao. :s13:

nothing to fear, a very simple procedures.

I no scared procedure. Only scared of the drink. :sad:

Jeremy1

why do so many times???? How often??? You sick ah???

Infact after 50, you are advise to do it every 3 years to check for any cancer cell in your colon. I everytime before visit specialist need to go for blood count test. The result does not guarantee u are ok. The best is still scoping.

But it's really up to you.

Jeremy1

Now drinking a lot water Liao. One mouth fortran one mouth plain water. Still must pace myself in case I puke again.

Mine now in SGH. Next time just request 2 bottles of fleet from them will do.

I usually can complete before midnight.

Mango_ice

Mine now in SGH. Next time just request 2 bottles of fleet from them will do.

I usually can complete before midnight.
The last time I fell Asleep and bowel not clean. Nurse woke me up 6am force me drink more then heng by 7am all clean ready for procedure. Hahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.