summersky1986

Bottling plant moving malaysia... :D

I think his regional role would be moving around Asia at least if not APAC..

SEA niah.. coke is really big.. If I can bao entire asia doing what I'm doing.. that'd be at least senior mgmt lvl riao.. no chance yet :(

Gixxerfied

Wait is only the flight there cheap... return one ex -_-

Sent from nmnhnlm using GAGT

Isnt that the case most of the time??

So i think u can stay in sinkieland in jan..

Still waiting to see the contract leh.. no sign means no talk :(

There are 2 offices actually.. not the tuas one.. near tho... Jalan ahmad ibrahim there

No need travel de la.. it's SEA.. nowadays SAP and email easy easy review/approve stuff le :s13:

SEA niah.. coke is really big.. If I can bao entire asia doing what I'm doing.. that'd be at least senior mgmt lvl riao.. no chance yet :(

No travel no fun reh..How can handle regional role but no flying.. :s13:

Some things are better done there and then..

summersky1986

Isnt that the case most of the time??

So i think u can stay in sinkieland in jan..

No travel no fun reh..How can handle regional role but no flying.. :s13:

Some things are better done there and then..

Travel will be minimal ba.. My boss is the one who's gonna fly often though.. half the time not in SG.. And I got no subordinates sitting in SG office also.. which is good I think.. kinda sian to manage people and shiat.. just diam diam do my own work

summersky1986

Recruiter just called and requested my payslip.. they're working to reach a number for my remuneration now.. tigong bopi.. let this soon soon.. tmr can sign contract .....

Gixxerfied

Travel will be minimal ba.. My boss is the one who's gonna fly often though.. half the time not in SG.. And I got no subordinates sitting in SG office also.. which is good I think.. kinda sian to manage people and shiat.. just diam diam do my own work

Not ur boss yet, sign letter then is ur boss.. :s13:

summersky1986

Why cannot??

Many words are practically abuse nowadays..Or basically do more, pay less..

Chiu think back in the golden days where a degree engineer starting salary is in the region of 2.8k?? A poly grad in eng can get 2.2-2.4k?? :s13:
My friend degree grad from some 3 years australian uni.. now 2.7 with 2 years exp.. Seriously engineering field wages is really ****** up for freshies right now

Gixxerfied

My friend degree grad from some 3 years australian uni.. now 2.7 with 2 years exp.. Seriously engineering field wages is really ****** up for freshies right now

Last time gov push for engineer = become many dip,deg engineer

Now push for less deg..

:s13::s13:

summersky1986

Last time gov push for engineer = become many dip,deg engineer

Now push for less deg..

:s13::s13:

Less degree, moar FT :s34:

Are you an engineer, bro? I was in the marine offshore industry back then, kept encouraging my friend to join my coy, could have referred him for a management trainee engineer program.. now all those engineers in my previous coy earning a pretty good living... he die die dun want.. chose to go semicon be QA engineer.. that's the sunset le :(:(:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.