AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

Leave No Men Behind

Yup! and alot cheaper.
but you need buy a box first.

Arrange the pick up and destination.
Package yrself in the box.

We will send u there lor... think cheaper than taxi at least 50%?
True.. u wan send thing. . U put location to location at thread HERE. But timing is subjected to us. . We all will take your job... 1st kor kor Roger will do.. Ai mai..

Sent from ... using GAGT

Crescy

Yup! and alot cheaper.
but you need buy a box first.

Arrange the pick up and destination.
Package yrself in the box.

We will send u there lor... think cheaper than taxi at least 50%?

is there any single day where u got no business?

nunchukz

is there any single day where u got no business?
To start with, I nv do everyday lah. Usually when im free to do, i will login the night before or early morning to arrange my day. Can say as long you willing, cfm have jobs available lor. At least 1 or 2 will be otw.

ilovesupermarts

Ya la. 3 drop off points within walking distance of each other in CBD.

Miscalculated and exceeded the 1st 30mins time frame.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.