[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

PAI KIA

GUYS !! i need to confirm something ...

assuming i use to hoot many PS3 GAMES ...but sometime i seldom play and some games still SEAL AND INSIDE GOT REDEEM CODE

but after a long period maybe 6 mth or 1 year ..i unseal and play

IS THE CODE STILL VAILD ?? :s12::s12: will it expire ??

ngensys2000

Can't wait for Fallout 4 to be released.

nlwunufdf9nbcmknhobo.jpg

ckleow79

assuming i use to hoot many PS3 GAMES ...but sometime i seldom play and some games still SEAL AND INSIDE GOT REDEEM CODE

They will put expiry date... but most of the time after the date will still be redeemable (From my experience)

gigigigi

depends. most will put expiry date.
some ish still can use after expiry date (put date there to cover back side form legal point of view only).
some really an not activate anymore.

PAI KIA

They will put expiry date... but most of the time after the date will still be redeemable (From my experience)

depends. most will put expiry date.
some ish still can use after expiry date (put date there to cover back side form legal point of view only).
some really an not activate anymore.

sorry OT abit

KNN !! so it really will expired ?? wtf
Then i should go home unseal the game install and update the code liao :(:(

osirisx

Try the below too:
Bloodborne
Infamous: 2nd Son/Last Light
Bloodborne seems nice but the game play like all in the night? Dark dark atmosphere hard on moi eyes

Ps plus it the online thingy where u can play with other players and get some free games?
Thought ps3 had that for free, now its 43.9 for a year? Can get from shop?

Sent from Asus ASUS_T00G using GAGT

gigigigi

Bloodborne seems nice but the game play like all in the night? Dark dark atmosphere hard on moi eyes

Ps plus it the online thingy where u can play with other players and get some free games?
Thought ps3 had that for free, now its 43.9 for a year? Can get from shop?

can blame XBOX. they started the whole play multi player online need to pay monthly fee trend.
but anyway... every month got free game + extra discount when got sale is quite worth it.

ckleow79

Thought ps3 had that for free, its 43.9 for a year? Can get from shop?

Until Dawn also dark dark......

PS Plus is require to play Online on PS4 (F2P games dun need PS Plus though)
Yes. You get free PS4/PS3/VITA games every mth.
You can subscribe from PS Store store.playstation.com
or buy from shop

xtwis7

The PS4 controller packaging at the back got state warranty?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.