[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

WhiteHunter

you like to go there to hoot games ?

yup funzsquare is one of the cheapest for brand new titles. too bad they seldom stock 2nd hand titles. only a handful. next would be funzcentre cos near my place.

2nd hand titles only qisahn has the largest stocks and reasonable price.

xtwis7

means cannot use any discount coupon at all? :s13:

Cannot la. Never heard of this store plus it's all the way in katong, too ulu. Gaming World a lot more convenient.

We have a lot of Gaming World ambassadors man.

Swordsman

yup funzsquare is one of the cheapest for brand new titles. too bad they seldom stock 2nd hand titles. only a handful. next would be funzcentre cos near my place.

2nd hand titles only qisahn has the largest stocks and reasonable price.

which branch ?

funzcentre westmall nearest from my place.

the rest quite far.

i lazy.

nowdays either go tog jp or gamewerks to buy game.

zepygames is 1 of the last few options.

ChaoAhGua

shopitree belongs to gamescenic.

i see... but got do meetups at MRT stations too. but i see the other games price not v reasonable leh.

Cannot la. Never heard of this store plus it's all the way in katong, too ulu. Gaming World a lot more convenient.

We have a lot of Gaming World ambassadors man.

yeah :s13:

sharing is caring.... :s13:

WhiteHunter

which branch ?

funzcentre westmall nearest from my place.

the rest quite far.

a few outlets of funzcentre is near my place. one km is the nearest followed by 112 katong then ang mo kio. my place is near eunos mrt. goto far east also quite fast.

sevensomerset

Uncharted nice arh? Is like climbing, exploring and shooting nia right?

That time saw the bundle at $45 2nd hand

Sent from Asus ASUS_T00G using GAGT

this series moi played on ps3 b4
migrate to ps4, moi still wan play,
u say leh

I always wanted to replay the game
read review this remastered gt substance
so, hoot lor

moi jump frm ps2 to ps 3 coz of god of wars
jump frm ps3 to ps4 for the future unchartered4 :s34:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.