[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

過路稻草人™

I tried GameMartz at Junction 8.. no service, asked question staff say dont know... I went next door to buy NBA 2k16 Jordan Edition.

Gamescore at Seletar Mall quite Good Service

Gameextreme at Tampines Mall is jin atas.

Swordsman

Tall thin with specs

i always find him to chit chat..

think they trying to focus more on toys..

i po toys.. he will whatsapp me it has arrived. (toy more expensive.) :s13:

for games, he didn't inform me.

gamewerks, if you order games.. they will surely call you.. asking you whether you still want the game.. think they know some people kan cheong after placing order with them, then go other places bought the game liao and never inform they don't want the game anymore.

Swordsman

過路稻草人™;97992140 said:
I tried GameMartz at Junction 8.. no service, asked question staff say dont know... I went next door to buy NBA 2k16 Jordan Edition.

Gamescore at Seletar Mall quite Good Service

Gameextreme at Tampines Mall is jin atas.

just go whichever shop services pleases you..

i rather pay $10 more for good service than seeing justice bao or Zhong Kui at the shop.

daniel_83

aCeSTkkl.jpg

My hoot.
Total $140 :)

Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
i always find him to chit chat..

think they trying to focus more on toys..

i po toys.. he will whatsapp me it has arrived. (toy more expensive.) :s13:

for games, he didn't inform me.

gamewerks, if you order games.. they will surely call you.. asking you whether you still want the game.. think they know some people kan cheong after placing order with them, then go other places bought the game liao and never inform they don't want the game anymore.

For me i let get my game on launch date or before launch date
Dont mind paying slightly extra for that service🙊

Swordsman

For me i let get my game on launch date or before launch date
Dont mind paying slightly extra for that service🙊

try gamewerks bro.

to me min is they must call me to go collect. few days late or not doesn't matter to me. if not i give them my name and contact number for what?

ckleow79

About HDMI cables ah, when I bought my PS4 last time heard from the sales person that the default HDMI cable that comes with PS4 will spoil the TV if play too long with it? Anyone can clarify this?

That's BS.
Trying to sell you snake oil super expensive hdmi cable?
Which shop is this?

HDMI is digital signal, either it work or doesn't.

ChaozHoi

About HDMI cables ah, when I bought my PS4 last time heard from the sales person that the default HDMI cable that comes with PS4 will spoil the TV if play too long with it? Anyone can clarify this?

my PS4 can only use the stock HDMI lor.. all my HDMIs cannot fit.. connector too thick :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.