SHARP 50UE1M 50" 4K 3D LED ANDROID TV @ $799

Kyo_kusanagi86

Just saw this 4K TV model at throw away price, can Hoot mah?

10445406.jpg

Specs
https://sharp.com.sg/web/products/prodDetail.asp?ProdId=600&mode=Spec

Salesman tell me its the Cheapest 4K 3D Smart Tv in Singapore and limited stock, gian to get leh.

Anyone got notice this model mah?

Kyo_kusanagi86

As I have been flooded by PM on this model. Let me state that I saw this model at IMM and also heard various outlet like tampines, clementi have stocks. I am not a sales man from best denki, so do not ask me on stock level and to hold stocks for you.

My purpose of this thread is actually to ask if this model is

1) Value for money?
2) worth to buy Sharp or am I better off with LG, Samsung, Sharp.

katoboy

Do it come with installation with bracket and how many years warranty.

Guyver

go google the specs .. i will do so .. sadly i bo $ liao . if not sure hoot

Guyver

hes not a sales man . .dont ask lah deh .. i dont see it can be wall mounted .. from specs.. if you want , go best denki la. anyway .. it doesnt have DVB-T2..

Audiology93

As I have been flooded by PM on this model. Let me state that I saw this model at IMM and also heard various outlet like tampines, clementi have stocks. I am not a sales man from best denki, so do ask me on stock level and to hold stocks for you.

1) Value for money?
The most value for money 4k TV ever lol. Sharp TV ain't that bad as they are the manufacturer for IGZO display. The panel should be quite good. I'll head down to IMM after work and take a look.

Sent from Samsung SM-G900F using GAGT

Guyver

The most value for money 4k TV ever lol. Sharp TV ain't that bad as they are the manufacturer for IGZO display. The panel should be quite good. I'll head down to IMM after work and take a look.

Do take note that SHARP is selling their display manufacturing division .. so future products or perhaps warranty support maybe be lacking .

rambo22

I was told by Best sales guy that Sharp have stopped selling their
tv in Sg

the 4k tv warranty is only 1 year and after that if yr tv game over

u hv to solve yr own problem

Audiology93

So fast most stock gone liao?!?!

Did you hoot?
Nope. Don't trust display set lol. Don't know how long it's been used for.
I was told by Best sales guy that Sharp have stopped selling their
tv in Sg

the 4k tv warranty is only 1 year and after that if yr tv game over

u hv to solve yr own problem
Okay la for that price every year spoil 1 and throw also around the same price for a LG or Samsung 4k smart with 3D TV with 3 years warranty. Last more than 1 year is considered bonus

cscs3

As I have been flooded by PM on this model. Let me state that I saw this model at IMM and also heard various outlet like tampines, clementi have stocks. I am not a sales man from best denki, so do not ask me on stock level and to hold stocks for you.

1) Value for money?

Sharp has exit TV market. This also means you will not get further support for the TV OS. Also, Sharp is 1 year warranty only.

Kyo_kusanagi86

Just got this awhile ago....

10560395.jpg

Watching remastered 4K blu ray, pq actually not bad and can be wall mounted.

10560394.jpg

Bang for buck for no frills 4K Smart 3D TV with camera at $799. =:p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.