Lonely_Hippo

SOM at $65.90 sia... sibei ex..

Steam 80% off leh.

Why would want to buy a game on ps4?

Madness...

Unless ps4 only game then ok lah.
Multi plat games buy on steam sale connect to tv and use controller. Exactly the same with w fraction of the cost

ChaoAhGua

I heard the game is good.

my friend told me he bought it for $50 for preowned.

merrr111

Not saying you cant but i saw cheaper sources... in the range of $5x....

also game of the year edition?
goin to play later...no worries bro...:D
yea places like funco n funzcentre probably selling cheaper...but not sure by how much..

daniel_83

hooted this 2 just now...:D

IMG_20151123_181944_zpsgyngsdrn.jpg

u guys played the left one before? game was released in sept this year but dun think its a popular game as it only cost 27.90...for tat price i dun mind to try n play to see if its good lol
Brothers got good ign review but not popular i think

Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT

Garfi3ld

also game of the year edition?
goin to play later...no worries bro...:D
yea places like funco n funzcentre probably selling cheaper...but not sure by how much..

Pre owned at 47. I almost bought that but got witcher instead. Same goty edition.

lordlad0

yea not much fanfare...
total gameplay quite short though...
a game don't have to be popular or alot of fanfare to be good...

if popular = good, then call of duty must be the bestest game in the universe but it obviously isn't and is only for dumb dudebros.

BBClone

Tried my hands on Last Of Us last night. Gave me a headache with the view changing and gameplay and everything. Is this common or is it an age thing? lol.

That's why I don't play FPS. I had a bit of motion sickness playing Last of Us, but it's manageable. Currently playing Fallout 4 with third person view, which is far worse... It's actually nauseating, especially in claustrophobic sites with lots of spinning around looking for loot.

merrr111

brothers worth getting??? saw a pre-owned copy the other day.

i wld say worth it for the price...
story is good, game control is abit frustrating at first cos u will be controlling 2 brother to do 2 different roles but u will get used to it eventually...
play finish alr den sell it off again if u like...

merrr111

a game don't have to be popular or alot of fanfare to be good...

if popular = good, then call of duty must be the bestest game in the universe but it obviously isn't and is only for dumb dudebros.

i dun play call of duty lol...
so did u get brothers too?

turtlezhu

i wld say worth it for the price...
story is good, game control is abit frustrating at first cos u will be controlling 2 brother to do 2 different roles but u will get used to it eventually...
play finish alr den sell it off again if u like...

thank you for the feedback.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.