Final Fantasy VII Remake - PS Experience Gameplay Trailer

Kavairs

Woah we get to see the first female char that dies in FF7!

AlmightyOnes

你為什麼要放棄治療;98436473 said:
not sure if its a good thing that the battle system looks like that one in final fantasy 15

Ya... was thinking the same too... and nowadays all this rpg turning to hack and slash type..

kirara86

你為什麼要放棄治療;98436473 said:
not sure if its a good thing that the battle system looks like that one in final fantasy 15

look exactly like crisis core in PSP

lycheehello

I dun mind this battle system..........suits the more realistic visuals better................:vijayadmin:

AlmightyOnes

There was a voting by Square on the battle system to be used for this remake. Seems like XV's active time battle system won.
And yeah, its like Crisis Core on psp

Sent from YakChin kaya toast using GAGT

I dont think there is a poll vote
Square is basially thinking that type of battle system is quite outdated and won't be appealing to new audience.

WhiteAnt

barret become so skinny sia :s13:

will aerith uplorry anot :(

nice thing about ff7 is can put many powers into weapon slot to create effects :o

Trueblue82

wah lao y the combat looks like ffXIII style?!?!......i want my good old turn base combat leh.....

evilduxy

was damn hype abt it but after seeing the video gameplay save my money no need buy ps4 not atb i wont buy the remake lol

xgwei

i cant imagine how will all the summons look like
and the special bosses
and the limit break
n aerith's death omg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.