[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

Madara

ahh just ordered PS4 this morning. hehe. i think currently they OOS thou. need to call for the collection date.

CatLuVer

Anyone wants the $100 Qoo10 Voucher? Pls PM me. Mine ending tomoro

WhiteHunter

who got play black ops 3??

singapore is in the game and the buildings this time are modeled accurately but as usual the ang mo see us as china army.

Swordsman

borderlands the side quests are mostly clone of one another.

it's the farming of powerful gear and the satisfaction of killing raid boss that what i like.

you can play around with the 3 skill trees. spec differently.

WhiteHunter

it's the farming of powerful gear and the satisfaction of killing raid boss that what i like.

you can play around with the 3 skill trees. spec differently.

i more of the storyline kind of gamer. finished borderlands 1 and 2 on ps3 but dun find it nice cos of the weak story.

wadsad

later destiny taken king going on sales at amazon lightning deal. 4pm. cannot buy more then 1 so no need to bother to conso.

should be priced at 29.99 usd.

if wan to buy only this from amazon, then send to daigou. 4SGD for shipping.

edit: sorry dont think is lightning deal, rather its deal of the day.

mrpoker

those of you who play destiny, do your find it hard to aim with the controller? i play GTA also got abit of problem liao, quite noob.:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.