AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

Pyro77

yIETEbd.jpg

Cube box, declare as 2kg, extra small. How the fug I fit inside my bag?

Cover backside disclaimer: Picture for illustration purpose only. I definitely did not experience this today at about 3.30pm :s8:

ParkJinYoung

yIETEbd.jpg

Cube box, declare as 2kg, extra small. How the fug I fit inside my bag?

Cover backside disclaimer: Picture for illustration purpose only. I definitely did not experience this today at about 3.30pm :s8:
Give and take
I did many GV jobs, the put 10kg but only just small package

On the other hand, put 2kg, then its damn big.

See heng suay. Not happy call RU to ask for more

Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT

Leave No Men Behind

A bit heng sway like u say.. He got veh dun wan tk means :(
I tiok the long item. . This order sometimes 10kg sometimes 7kg .kaoz. . If know their pattern in future see liao dun tk lor

Pyro77

Give and take
I did many GV jobs, the put 10kg but only just small package

On the other hand, put 2kg, then its damn big.

See heng suay. Not happy call RU to ask for more

Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT

Ya lah I also same, but declare so small but turns out so big. If put 2kg but size is shoebox size and 2.5kg weight, I can close one eye, but this one I cant even put on bike or bag.

typographie

Ya lah I also same, but declare so small but turns out so big. If put 2kg but size is shoebox size and 2.5kg weight, I can close one eye, but this one I cant even put on bike or bag.

this kinda case very lugi. shld start a blacklist here :s13:

got a question. if i go down to a client place and they say dont need anymore. got compensation?

Pyro77

this kinda case very lugi. shld start a blacklist here :s13:

got a question. if i go down to a client place and they say dont need anymore. got compensation?

Have, provided still in your assigned list. But sender cancel also no notification one. Can just act blur say never order, you also got no black and white to prove unless you screenshot every order :s22:

Fugged up.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.