The Hair Thread - Part 4

PohSan

Hi

Does anyone in this forum go to the Malay barber shop @ Blk 248 (beside Simei MRT) for hair cut?

Anyone knows where they shifted to?

Mogan23

Got a new haircut yesterday at a malay barber in CCK. I don't know the name of the cut, saw a poster in the shop and said I wanted that one. :s13:

Side and back slope with a razor parting.
Fringe is around 5 inches, the rest of the hair on the top around 4 inches.

Barber also helped me trim and style my beard a bit.

All for $8 and it's very good :o

Let me try and find the address

NnR2dWgl.jpg

TQgBkvil.jpg

Sent from pulau semakau offshore landfill using GAGT

iV3RsOn

Got a new haircut yesterday at a malay barber in CCK. I don't know the name of the cut, saw a poster in the shop and said I wanted that one. :s13:

Side and back slope with a razor parting.
Fringe is around 5 inches, the rest of the hair on the top around 4 inches.

Barber also helped me trim and style my beard a bit.

All for $8 and it's very good :o

Let me try and find the address

NnR2dWgl.jpg

TQgBkvil.jpg

Sent from pulau semakau offshore landfill using GAGT

Wah Wah u got Ang moh blood

whysoliddat

Wah lao... Moi suspect moi wife balding sia. Every ******* where got hair sia. Go inside toilet, one effing lump of hair. Inside room, hair all over the place. Reccomend her shampoos, dowan listen. Tell her to change diet, dowan listen. Then everyday complain at me got hairloss...

Big eyes, how liddat? How to deal with woman in regards to their hair?

Sent from a parallel universe without using GAGT

Big Eyes!

Wah lao... Moi suspect moi wife balding sia. Every ******* where got hair sia. Go inside toilet, one effing lump of hair. Inside room, hair all over the place. Reccomend her shampoos, dowan listen. Tell her to change diet, dowan listen. Then everyday complain at me got hairloss...

Big eyes, how liddat? How to deal with woman in regards to their hair?

o_O I cannot help with this ah haven't reached the age of hair loss. I do drop more hair than normal though, because my hair is very thick. Can tell your wifu to dry/ comb hair in the bathroom, at least the fallen hair is contained in there.

And tiagong from my mom don't eat salty food, and of course MSG laden food.

whysoliddat

o_O I cannot help with this ah haven't reached the age of hair loss. I do drop more hair than normal though, because my hair is very thick. Can tell your wifu to dry/ comb hair in the bathroom, at least the fallen hair is contained in there.

And tiagong from my mom don't eat salty food, and of course MSG laden food.
:( told her to eat healthier but still neber listen...

Happy Holidays all!

netzach

Merry Christmas to all! Wishing y'all miles of smiles for the coming years! :)

Big Eyes!

:( told her to eat healthier but still neber listen...

Happy Holidays all!

Jiak more fruits and veges and steamed food lor. Also if she's home, use those giant auntie clips to bun up her hair loosely, don't pull the hair into a tight bun or ponytail :/

Anyway women hair loss is very sad already, don't rub it in too much la. :o Don't kill her self confidence.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.