IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena - Part 2

yang_nastyman

so this is my first HoH.

I thought with my 6* lushen I can yayapapaya maybe clear B3.

B2 stage one my units all wiped.

now farming b1 like a beggar hopefully this unit will be good!

any pros on asia server can add me "zyensama"

Hyperephania

so this is my first HoH.

The arnold will kill moi wind monsters too :(

tckrto

I WANTED GREEN AND COM2US TROLLING.

Just make do with it lor. But seriously what can he offer besides stunning? Despair rune is better as it cannot be resisted but his can be resisted.

tckrto

so this is my first HoH.

Keep it as reviver till u get better ones :)
And lushen is meh slow spd high damage before it move already clean up by units like Tesarion or Theomars or even worst Shimitae

tckrto

Justice 60k dmg incoming.

If u get to move right? his base spd not fast then u build him high damage with high crit rate and dmg but what about spd? a fast unit need at least around 170 on average. If u at 130 or 40 means good chance u GG first before it can deal damage.

Cl4ym0r3

If u get to move right? his base spd not fast then u build him high damage with high crit rate and dmg but what about spd? a fast unit need at least around 170 on average. If u at 130 or 40 means good chance u GG first before it can deal damage.

Will runes bro. Can trick people hit gw def. still okay la, prefer leo .

tckrto

Will runes bro. Can trick people hit gw def. still okay la, prefer leo .

Will rune yeah but personally I don't find it a problem cause AI is stupid put a elemental lure bait can divert the attack liao.

Cl4ym0r3

Will rune yeah but personally I don't find it a problem cause AI is stupid put a elemental lure bait can divert the attack liao.

I thinking running galleon laika molly in one ad. the other ad theomars chloe perna.

tckrto

I thinking running galleon laika molly in one ad. the other ad theomars chloe perna.

Theomars, Laika, a wind healer or support.
Galleon, Molly, Perna

Perna hp low so molly passive can at least reduce incoming damage. Thats what i think lah.

Cl4ym0r3

Theomars, Laika, a wind healer or support.
Galleon, Molly, Perna

Perna hp low so molly passive can at least reduce incoming damage. Thats what i think lah.

Think is I don't wanna put perna with molly one tesa countered already.

Hyperephania

Spd hp hp lah. Acc till now I have no idea how it works or does it really serve a purpose for units with 100% chance.

I think is

(Target) Resistance - (Attacker) Accuracy, if is lower than 15% then it will it will take 15% chance or resisting.

If it's more than that then it will take the number.

Example, I use Bella seize enemy

(Enemy's Resistance) 50% - (Bella's Accuracy) 40% = 10% which is less than 15% so will take 15% instead.

tckrto

I think is

(Target) Resistance - (Attacker) Accuracy, if is lower than 15% then it will it will take 15% chance or resisting.

If it's more than that then it will take the number.

Example, I use Bella seize enemy

(Enemy's Resistance) 50% - (Bella's Accuracy) 40% = 10% which is less than 15% so will take 15% instead.

My bella super low acc but still can land armour break like nobody business thats why I am doubtful.

WhyNPNT

So I got something from toa..

hmmm..

12400699_1035374799818281_3670101722344863617_n.jpg

1239388_1035376063151488_4707503397729778140_n.jpg

fk u, curse u forever no lightning! :mad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.