The Hair Thread - Part 4

deaththeorist

I finally found the secret recipe of alpha hair genes!!!

Don't say i nvr sic!

iW5eSVBl.jpg

Finally GX korkor secret is leaked liao.

Now if only i could decipher this piece of shiet...

Sent from Samsung GT-I9505 using GAGT
Not jus secret to hair genes. Secret to life

Sent from a galaxy far, far away using GAGT

gaoxing84

^ looking to get uevo grey and green

bo stock.
tomorrow review Deuxer 6.
style alr go ski kym?

gaoxing84

behind short, sides damn long.

but your face got like that anot? haha if have means can already.

sex

Horiv3

behind short, sides damn long.

but your face got like that anot? haha if have means can already.

sex

Face shape quite similar lah but not as good looking haha.

The fringe like not really long leh, how long must the sides be?

gaoxing84

Face shape quite similar lah but not as good looking haha.

The fringe like not really long leh, how long must the sides be?

long enough to be tuck behind nicely.

can see that hair spam spray.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.