IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena - Part 2

Jarlaxle

hehe after awhile, most f2p give up chionging the arena.
just stick to c1 its enough liao.

kns, f2p like us who cannot recharge wings. sure cannot win those ppl at c3 who recharge like mad to go guardian!

c2 still ok to maintain.

Jarlaxle

Wa sian any hard counter to theo sia usually i use

Tyron(L) galleon bernard and sig but sometime still fail haha

Spd - ice - def break atk up - sig aoe

Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT

i dunno ley
but i find this team is not feasible if they gt a lot of healing.

theomars with bella, chloe, chasun or a rezzer is very common.
sometimes if u dun hv a healer, even if u kill theomars. u wont be able to outlast them.

try to play a wind dps ba. at least u hv more bonus to hit theomars?

dispicable

i dunno ley
but i find this team is not feasible if they gt a lot of healing.

theomars with bella, chloe, chasun or a rezzer is very common.
sometimes if u dun hv a healer, even if u kill theomars. u wont be able to outlast them.

try to play a wind dps ba. at least u hv more bonus to hit theomars?
Must see team com also i usually choose those i can kill deif theo tio ice mostly will proc endure after my sig use aoe but problem is rune not good enough i think

Jarlaxle

Must see team com also i usually choose those i can kill deif theo tio ice mostly will proc endure after my sig use aoe but problem is rune not good enough i think

one of my strat of playing against theomars and if he is the sole def breaker.
id use chloe with slower mons and pray that he will do triple crush when my immunity is up.

heheh with immunity, the theomars almost got no chance to kill your mons unless got 3 or 4 vio procs on the same target.

tckrto

I have 2. Fed one to Theomars :vijayadmin:

The worst defence I have met Verajuel, Betta, Chasun, Hwadam.

FREAKING ANNOYING

I use Juno, theomars, chasun and mei hou Wang or tesarion to settle.

tekman

Use Aquila and Bernard can also work mah. Aquila remove immunity buff then Bernard armour break and out spd them.

yea or i can use Triton -__- but .... i see this type of AD i skip lol

tckrto

yea or i can use Triton -__- but .... i see this type of AD i skip lol

I usually whack arena whole list. If lose then can understand what my mob lacks then improve on the rune.

Cl4ym0r3

10415610_1036700359685725_8141593064956392244_n.jpg

such a rare sight.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.