AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

Leave No Men Behind

see 0.1kg, 1.2kg etc...confirm the template got changed... ar bo where like tat?.
Anywayz, i going to stop after on hand orders liao today. PUI...:( :(

skai_11

which service to go is the best/cheapest if i need delivery for my purchased items from e.g IKEA Tamp to Punggol?

Leave No Men Behind

5.95 now 3.70???? Sua lar... now currently 470+.. let it jam.. many reluctant to Take
Find other lobang. No scared no have. .

typographie

but i notice higher than usual. 8 or 9 plus. usually 5 plus. dun think it was caused by surge. think those very light items earn very little now. saw one 3 plus even tho distance is from east to west. which is strange as they mentioned new system is accordingly to distance

lemefirefly

Hi all,

Recently there is a steep price increase for Zyllem due to their new Dynamic Pricing by distances.

facebook.com/zyllem/photos/a.1667495273494162.1073741828.1658466987730324/1680960062147683/?type=3&theater

Do they pay the drivers more now?

As an online store retailer, what other options do we have? Hope you guys can offer some inputs for the betterment of our society!

Here are some that I think are still reasonably priced:
yamatosingapore.com/courier/7-eleven-parcel-drop-off/
singpost.com/send-documentparcel/smartpac.html

Any crowd-sourced courier companies to recommend?

ParkJinYoung

Hi all,

Recently there is a steep price increase for Zyllem due to their new Dynamic Pricing by distances.

facebook.com/zyllem/photos/a.1667495273494162.1073741828.1658466987730324/1680960062147683/?type=3&theater

Do they pay the drivers more now?

As a online store retailer, what other options do we have? Hope you guys can offer some inputs for the betterment of our society!

Here are some that I think are still reasonably priced:
yamatosingapore.com/courier/7-eleven-parcel-drop-off/
singpost.com/send-documentparcel/smartpac.html

Any crowd-sourced courier companies to recommend?
Steep decrease u mean

Sent from From Hayley & Jayley cheesepie using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.