[Official] Tom Clancy's The Division

junjie433

yesterday the redeem page got overloaded, now downloading...
ss.jpg

jayz89

i got an invaild key from the nvidia website ytd lo

****i now cannot play sibei sian

Alphidius

I've managed to logged into the Beta guys!

See all those in the Beta inside the game!! :s12:

freakerknoid

Just played the beta and complete the first mission. Haven't gone in the dark zone yet. Anyone wants to team up?

Jin_GY

Since u all so keen to get this game.. Sic a site with u all. 50% discount. Cdkeyplus.com. Don't worry, this one is local company. Google them for more info. Got ST report on them also. I purchase my copy Liao.

jayz89

Since u all so keen to get this game.. Sic a site with u all. 50% discount. Cdkeyplus.com. Don't worry, this one is local company. Google them for more info. Got ST report on them also. I purchase my copy Liao.

seems good but i dont hv the beta key to try it myself if i really wanan get it anot ...

:s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.