IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena - Part 2

PiPiChew

Well, good news is I need another 12 3* fodder before I can push a monster to 6*, so that gives me time to consider. I also a bit stuck cos I really don't have a good attacker/farmer, yet evolving Mihael/Bella seems more worth it in the long run.

But for AO Trevor really not bad. Trevor has allowed me to improve in every Dungeon by 1 stage except water Dungeon and necro haha.

Sent from 10 Buangkok View, Buangkok Green Medical Park using GAGT

WhyNPNT

Basalt put violent guard SPD def hp
Theomars in theory u only need 61% CR cause u put him as leader plus 24% then with elemental king auo plus another 15% so 100%
Mine so far always crit
He can rune spd CD atk or atk CD atk depending how your rune set. Preferred his SPD to go around 160 above to keep up.

i go for spd, the higher i go, the more i got enlightened, spd means everything. i might want to go for spd 2 for chasun also. before my chasun can heal, theomars strike again. spd means everything. in that case, i will swap out one of the cri rate sub stats for crit dmg, maybe 70% is enough. how much crit dmg do you recommend? i know as high as possible la, but at least how much?

true, no point to have high cd when u got not chance to use it with low cr

u can have high crit rate but if yr dmg so pathetic that u hit 3 times still left 1 drop, then chasun heal everything, means everything is futile. 70% crit dmg big difference because i cant hit beyond 20k.

seePyou

Thats why baretta is TOA essential mob.
I should have fully skill it instead of shimitae.

fed SH!Tmitae to Baretta
He is useless after you hit 40
Useless in Arena, Useless in GW, Useless in Dungeon, Useless in ToA

One hit wonder.
One shot an enemy and later get one shot by enemy

WhyNPNT

Violent blade
spd CD atk

HP 15994
Atk 1737
Def 983
spd 166
CR 64%
CD 190%

My spd totem @+14%, CD totem @max +25% water totem @+11% atk totem @+10%
GPGT :D I no bullsh!t

12651104_1137667982923528_2049755101424916756_n.jpg

my sig also can hit around that damage or higher, problem is cannot hit wind mob and slow. my sig so far 1 hit ko all non-tanky chloe. :s13:

i see your totem not in sequence.

i only max spd totem and hp totem so far, now maxing def totem.

tckrto

fed SH!Tmitae to Baretta

One hit wonder.

Har? He now my SPD leader wor. I rune him despair blade. If I got slot 2 & 6 atk% rune my wombo combo ho seh liao. Confirm opponent no chance to move unless will rune.

WhyNPNT

fed SH!Tmitae to Baretta

One hit wonder.

Keep all natural 4 stars la. Skills modification always revolving. One day might become useful then you regret.

As much as i regret i fed away my delphoi.

tckrto

i go for spd, the higher i go, the more i got enlightened, spd means everything. i might want to go for spd 2 for chasun also. before my chasun can heal, theomars strike again. spd means everything. in that case, i will swap out one of the cri rate sub stats for crit dmg, maybe 70% is enough. how much crit dmg do you recommend? i know as high as possible la, but at least how much?

My chasun go before theomars so that got atk buff. CD I tried 170 and 190 makes around 2k damage per 10%.

seePyou

Har? He now my SPD leader wor. I rune him despair blade. If I got slot 2 & 6 atk% rune my wombo combo ho seh liao. Confirm opponent no chance to move unless will rune.

ya but he super duper squishy.
I used to use him heavily but i hardly find any use for him now

Jarlaxle

ya but he super duper squishy.
I used to use him heavily but i hardly find any use for him now

sometimes bo pian. i see ppl use water succu too.

if u dun hv the 24% spd ldr, cannot win.

Jarlaxle

If lushen can farm chiruka then okay lah.

yeah
but i usually do normal only. haha
for highest yield on energy earn per run.

unless running out of time then i change to hard or hell.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.