AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

critical888

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
as a sender it seem i only can choose when i want to pick up but cannot choose what time to deliver to client it seem for u parcel

Yevin227

Reaction score
what other apps other than RU and uParcel provide this kind of matching for freelance couriers and senders ah?

Tried Courex but like way too expensive like zyllem rates.

Any recommendations?

lemefirefly

Reaction score
Did zyllem/rocket uncle price increase much with the new distance charging?

Depending on distance, from CCK to Punggol increased from $5 to $10+, more than double..

I've tried even from my block to a few streets away, about 3KM away, from $5 became $5.50.

Xcert

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
For those Zyllem completed jobs that became a lot less using the app...login using web browser will show the number of completed jobs more accurately...but I think amount earned for each job not shown....

Sent from IMH A&E using GAGT

Leave No Men Behind

Great Supremacy Member
Reaction score
The ABCD of being a good delivery agent is
Always
Be
Completing
Deliveries

After accepting the delivery request, you have the responsibility to complete the delivery and update status of the delivery.

uParcel relies on our dedicated agents to be successful. If you don't think you can do the job, please do not accept as the job should not be cancelled. Agents who miss or cancel deliveries without valid reasons, will be removed from uParcel.

Please be reminded to contact customer before making deliveries because every delivery has to be on time and successful. If you unable to reach the receiver, please contact them for a redelivery.

Payment