IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena - Part 2

Jarlaxle

49k dmg kaito...

tried to take screenshot of the dmg but damn annoying to kena skywolff cutscene.
so made a short video against a c2 instead.
dmg is after reduction from darion's knighthood.
u can reverse the computation n get the full dmg.

animeonegai

tried to take screenshot of the dmg but damn annoying to kena skywolff cutscene.
u must have imba rage. :(

Tilasha can use in raid leh. Pair with trevor or ramagos lol.

u mean wind undine is food? :eek:

WhyNPNT

my kaito is swift.
if its rage, the orion in the video will be able to sneak in between after my bernard moves. ; (

zeratsu. :s22:

i think there is no monster you need anymore.

if zeratsu combo with dark mermaid + vero. your AD will be sibei irritating sia.

animeonegai

my kaito is swift.
if its rage, the orion in the video will be able to sneak in between after my bernard moves. ; (

heng I got swift.

But he's at 4 star on my list.

Need to get a proper TOA team now I can hit db10 and gb10 liao. :s22:

magpies

you got zeratus is imba :s12:
Actually samurai is not bad, my sige did 40+k aoe dmg with amor break and att buff

WhyNPNT

no one is scare of zeratu. hes ez to take out in battle

all dpser is easy to take out. but he is a little harder than other dpser to take out due to its self immunity buff. where got dpser hard to take out one.

Jarlaxle

heng I got swift.

But he's at 4 star on my list.

Need to get a proper TOA team now I can hit db10 and gb10 liao. :s22:

swift or vio or rage also can.

yea priority gotta go with d10 n g10.

juz trying to seek redress for kaito n the mons that r nt covered extensively.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.