the ONEPLUS 3

Not possible la. Then which data u going to use?

More likely u get to select which sims data you would like to use

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

only 1 data sim card on data.
why 2 on data. don't get it. if both on data, data burst liao leh.

but if you meant 4+3G combo, not 4+2G. i guess is so.

Thanks both.

My concern is not two data at the same time. But for the future if Singapore telcos shutdown 2G network. At least if can set 4G (on SIM1) and 3G (on SIM2) then would be fine.

2359_hrs

Wonder what will be the retail price, this one seems to be quite tempting

My LG G3 is coming to 2 years, time to change

Not sure what will the experience will be coming down to 1080 from a 4k screen

technolust

Still will be a big upgrade lah. 2k lcd on g3 but when you go amoled, you won't notice the reduction IN resolution cause you will be wowed by the dynamic color. The other benefits like camera and software benefits make it worth while upgrade

Sent from LG G5 using GAGT

Audiology93

$609? OnePlus 2 was priced at $598 when I bought it during launch day back in 2015 and OnePlus 3 cost $10USD more compared to 2.

Sent from Sony E2353 using GAGT

kashix

thinking of changing, any thoughts between oneplus 3 and nexus 6p? : ( any brothers came from 6p? can share some insights.

thorsten139

4k display is overrated in smartphones and a crazy battery drainer.

what do you want in phone. A good screen and good battery life and less heat.

you would't be able to tell the difference unless you put side by side.

a good 1080 display is more than sufficient, of course don't get the low end 1080 display. must be a good one.

lalalalalala

a good 1080 display is more than sufficient, of course don't get the low end 1080 display. must be a good one.
Agree 1080 is good enough. 4k maybe if u wanna use ur phone as vr headset etc. But then you have to ask yourself why you are using your phone as a headset :s22:

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

kryptonit3

u mean qhd or 4k...so far i only see xperia premium in 4k display, correct me if i'm wrong.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.