Welcome to Ban Leong eService Centre

tabmoc

tabmoc said:
Hi Denniszz,

My brand new P5B-E Plus is causing the PSU unit to give out a load high pitch noise. Changing another PSU do not help. PSU function fine with other mainboards. Heard is a common problem with this mainboard from online forums. Are there available stocks for immediate RMA? I need my PC for work without distruptions.

Thanks.

Have RMA the mainboard and solved the high pitch noise problem. Thanks Ban Leong.

Toh_zx2004

hi, i was wandering if power supply cooler master 430w have any warranty? is there any sticker from ban leong? cos my power supply broke down, think is the capacitor leakage.. i bought from potter house.
thanks.

viktOzzz

Toh_zx2004 said:
hi, i was wandering if power supply cooler master 430w have any warranty? is there any sticker from ban leong? cos my power supply broke down, think is the capacitor leakage.. i bought from potter house.
thanks.
yup all coolermaster retail psu have 3yrs wty. juz show receipt as proof of purchase. :)

but currently i dun have stock for the 430W for RMA, wld inform u next wk via PM once stock is in... :o

Simontsk

NetGear SC101 troubleshoot

New some help from specialist for Netgear SC101, which my units currently able to map into my local but not able to view any file. With CLi cmd I am able to see 152623 mb of data and partitions.

CLI as below:-
C:\Program Files\NETGEAR\SC101 Manager Utility>ut_full listall
===============================================================================
VERSION : 4.19.0 ROOT IP ADDR : 192.168.1.69
TOTAL(MB): 152623 # PARTITIONS : 1
FREE (MB): 47
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PARTITION LABEL IP ADDR SIZE(M)
6F2BA622-B119-11DA-B80D-0013D3EB6233 Data 192.168.1.70 152576
1 MicroSan found within subnet 192.168.1.255

C:\Program Files\NETGEAR\SC101 Manager Utility>ut_full getpart 192.168.1.69 192.
168.1.70 password
USER NAME : Data
UNIQUE NAME : 6F2BA622-B119-11DA-B80D-0013D3EB6233
READ TOKEN :
WRITE TOKEN :
ATTRIBUTE : 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 01 00 01 00 00 00 0A C3
================================================================================

I tryed fews day just manage to get someonce answer my call from netgear SIN support. He just divert me to their std troublesheet procedues which i did last few days.
In this ext network hdd i got important file and didnt backup, i did try on using ut_full recover tools but error return: "Unable to dismount disk".

Can anybody help or any repair ctr availble for this products?

Lordzephyr9

whats the number to call for technical help?
where is the service centre?
How do i let them check if my router is spoilt?
I tested afew laptops.. all cant connect to the WGR164v7 router...
Suspect its spoilt.

capo22

Juz brought the Vantec NexStar NST-380U2 today. Was wondering how to register for the warranty?
And also your website listed:

-- Contents: Driver Disc; User Manual; 3.5" HDD Enclosure; USB, cable; Power cable; Power Adaptor; Vertical Stand; Screws; Carrying Bag

But i dun hav the vertical stand and carrying bag leh. Can clarify?

Thanks. Bought it from Fuwell sls btw

denniszz

capo22 said:

Juz brought the Vantec NexStar NST-380U2 today. Was wondering how to register for the warranty?
And also your website listed:

-- Contents: Driver Disc; User Manual; 3.5" HDD Enclosure; USB, cable; Power cable; Power Adaptor; Vertical Stand; Screws; Carrying Bag

But i dun hav the vertical stand and carrying bag leh. Can clarify?

Thanks. Bought it from Fuwell sls btw

Please give a call to Digital Hub to check. :)

kianwei

denniszz said:
You may call up our service hotline @ 65129250 to check. We should be able to assist you. :)

I called on saturday at 10am but the answering machine said u guys only open from monday-friday....

Operating hours: Mon - Fri, 9am - 5pm Sat, 9am - 12:30pm

fast_andfurious

Hi hi,

My Coolermaster 380W PSU (71300401) fan started to make loud sounds. I bought it abt 6 mths ago & this problem only occured recently. The loud sounds is not consistent 90% of the time, it spins loudly.

If I bring it for servicing, can I get a 1-1 exchange? Else, I will be psu-less :(

Thanks in advance!

fumoffuXx

my razer mouse the right click not sensitive liao can bring down and RMA? got the receipt the that cert thingy

viktOzzz

fast_andfurious said:
Hi hi,

My Coolermaster 380W PSU (71300401) fan started to make loud sounds. I bought it abt 6 mths ago & this problem only occured recently. The loud sounds is not consistent 90% of the time, it spins loudly.

If I bring it for servicing, can I get a 1-1 exchange? Else, I will be psu-less :(

Thanks in advance!
please bring it in to us next week, as we are expecting a new shipment of replenishment. currently out of stock.

pls PM me ur contact details, so that i can call u once my new stocks is in.

cheers

fast_andfurious

viktOzzz said:
please bring it in to us next week, as we are expecting a new shipment of replenishment. currently out of stock.

cheers

pm-ed you! :)

fast_andfurious

viktOzzz said:

cheers

Hi bro, haven't heard from you since I pm-ed my hp to you. Stock arrived?

viktOzzz

fast_andfurious said:
Hi bro, haven't heard from you since I pm-ed my hp to you. Stock arrived?
err, not yet. i'm expecting a new shipment within this week, latest next week.

ysquare

Erm have a Vantec NST-380U2-BK problem.

No problem when using usb connection but I notice that when i switch to firewire, the drive will auto disappear from my computer (Around 30mins later though not fixed time interval). Not in device manger too. I have rechecked the harddisk jumper and confirmed that I had placed it on master. Er any idea what is wrong? On vista lappy 3136tu.

fast_andfurious

viktOzzz said:
err, not yet. i'm expecting a new shipment within this week, latest next week.

Ding Dong! It's "next week" already! :)

i need it to be change urgently... no PC... can't do my stuff :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.