Esso giving away vouchers: S$5 off S$50

bh10101

simi car? hybrid car? or a combo of LPG + hybrid + petrol car?
to only pump once or twice a month? :s12::s12:

for me i will plan route in advance, usually will pump one full tank $120 once or twice a mth when i drive pass bt timah

mengsan

@ arctician - Same here Sinopec supporter with gp payment, really save a lot more than vouchers, worth the trip especially if your car drinks fuel. For hybrid no point waste effort and time to even get the vouchers

Xasteria

Sengkang SPC (near compass one) giving out 4x Feb Coupon to be used at Sengkang SPC only. As usual, spend $60, $5 off.

arctician

simi car? hybrid car? or a combo of LPG + hybrid + petrol car?
to only pump once or twice a month? :s12::s12:

normal fuel car, if pump $120 per tank twice a month is $240 liao

Most ppl average fuel consumption is $200-300 a month, if use sinopec save additional 8% (39% in sinopec vs 31% in SPC with coupons) one month save around $20+, not bad leh

I wont drive down just to pump but will plan my route enroute to town, sure will pass by one

(^@^)"

Sengkang SPC (near compass one) giving out 4x Feb Coupon to be used at Sengkang SPC only. As usual, spend $60, $5 off.

So weird, only Feb?

Actually, if they give out vouchers, I will just go there since I stay near that area. It doesn't make sense to go all the way to Queensway, especially when the coupons may not be available anymore.

bh10101

吃不到葡萄说葡萄酸 :s13::s13:

So weird, only Feb?
Actually, if they give out vouchers, I will just go there since I stay near that area. It doesn't make sense to go all the way to Queensway, especially when the coupons may not be available anymore.

bh10101

need to pump at least 4 times a month.

not worth the detour to Bt Timah from west to north east (traffic sibei jam via Adam Road-Lornie Road) :s22:

go town? lagi not worth it.. everything also expensive :s13::s13:

Most ppl average fuel consumption is $200-300 a month, if use sinopec save additional 8% (39% in sinopec vs 31% in SPC with coupons) one month save around $20+, not bad leh

I wont drive down just to pump but will plan my route enroute to town, sure will pass by one

mengsan

I used to send kid to sch at Stevens rd last year also made detour. Office-home journey will pass by Farrer rd also detour. Sat go back Mother house makan also pass by Farrer rd. Sunday jog at Botanic/Macritchie also can detour.
What I like is no min pump required, any time can pump any amount, as my mileage is 30k a year, need lots of discount and coupons whenever available

(^@^)"

吃不到葡萄说葡萄酸 :s13::s13:

You retarded? I just say it makes more sense for me to go to an area nearer to me to get the vouchers as Queensway is further and vouchers may not be available, as one guy had mentioned earlier, in case you cannot comprehend.

arctician

I used to send kid to sch at Stevens rd last year also made detour. Office-home journey will pass by Farrer rd also detour. Sat go back Mother house makan also pass by Farrer rd. Sunday jog at Botanic/Macritchie also can detour.
What I like is no min pump required, any time can pump any amount, as my mileage is 30k a year, need lots of discount and coupons whenever available

Ya funny thing is when a station is giving coupon, even if its a 20km drive away no one will complain far and may go repeatedly over next few days, some more still need pump $30 no discount.

Bt timah sinopec u can go own time own target and full discount for whatever amt but ppl will say far :)

birmingham123

Ya funny thing is when a station is giving coupon, even if its a 20km drive away no one will complain far and may go repeatedly over next few days, some more still need pump $30 no discount.

Bt timah sinopec u can go own time own target and full discount for whatever amt but ppl will say far :)

Sinopec discount is extended month by month basis ??

(^@^)"

Have to see la. Like the Queensway one is far for me. But go one time get discount vouchers for 12 visits, VS travelling to Bt Timah which is just as far, but for only 1 use.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.