for me, i just aasng

dun wanna thk so much

most impt is to have pings, no pings also cant hit incentives

point a to point b, aasng, shut off brain, monies lip, easy

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Thanks for serving the GS.

You know that once you are on GS. You cant take JG jobs until you end the trip.
So technically, you spend another a min or 2 to search for new pings while people with JG got b2b.

couscous

So technically, you spend another a min or 2 to search for new pings while people with JG got b2b.

no gs i die

gs ftw

mnxmnxmnx

Not exactly true. There was once on GS way, have not end trip yet but JG ping came on. That was around 3min to GS destination. Unless system change it again.

Ec7171

Not exactly true. There was once on GS way, have not end trip yet but JG ping came on. That was around 3min to GS destination. Unless system change it again.
U know the answer.
How many times has that happen?
Is it the same freq as JG b2b??

So what benefit does GS has to driver?
Last gem scheme at least is higher. So 2 GS can net more from gem to offset.
Now extra $0.50. Max $1 for 2 GS.

So cancel the unmatch GS and peak hr GS and try if it works for you.

Tada69

wow, the cancellation on multiple trips in a single job card seem unfair. it is saying any trip can be " cancel individually" and each trip cancellation will +1 trip to your CR. if 2 matched in a job card,need to be careful liao.

Notes on AR/CR/Incentives

HYlo3uw.jpg

92nq57b.jpg

w2jLNe8.jpg

couscous

i9E592gl.jpg

jin song, early morning woke up and got promo code from gwab.

going to book grabshare later and hope some bros will fetch me :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.