Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vezel2234

Reaction score
Hitch is tagged to Facebook I think. His fb name ba.

somebody asking why some of you like to give funny name?
dAHDIkz.jpg

kazuki666

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I been jobless since jul 2017 thats why u dun see me suan those who is jobless and want to drive phv for the time being.

Been thru this hence i know its not easy.

I have been working for almost 14 years since ORD. But I quit without a job last year Oct, and I admit it was an impulse mistake... Since then, I found a 6 months contract job but was reduced to 3 months+ with one month notice period. This contract job ended last month, I have sent out quite some applications, only got 1 interview with search firm and 1 interview direct with employer. Coming 40 soon, honestly i never been this gancheong before... :(

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Maverick11

Reaction score
I have been working for almost 14 years since ORD. But I quit without a job last year Oct, and I admit it was an impulse mistake... Since then, I found a 6 months contract job but was reduced to 3 months+ with one month notice period. This contract job ended last month, I have sent out quite some applications, only got 1 interview with search firm and 1 interview direct with employer. Coming 40 soon, honestly i never been this gancheong before... :(

All the best. I myself was also a victim of downsizing exercise and I am already in my mid 40s. Been out of the corporate world for 6 months and it hasn’t been easy.

Leave No Men Behind

Great Supremacy Member
Reaction score
No matter how much earned, rmb must top cpf.
Std is 20% with 17% matching.
Even cannot afford to top, any amount is beta than nothing.

Might not use it now, but in future shld needed, other pp also cannot help

kazuki666

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
No matter how much earned, rmb must top cpf.
Std is 20% with 17% matching.