Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

EthanLLL

Ya, quite a good deal. Altis engine I quite quiet, air con is good cooling too which is important for out weather
. Just like to check what is the accident excess?

Yes, the engine quiet and air con is damn good. i put 28 degree and fan speed 2, rider complain cold... but accident excess is abit high la.. $2000. Just drive with caution will be fine.

Starkism

i am now doing my adv dip in kaplan , no time to drive nowadays , sibei shag. classes everytiime ends at 10pm , reach home going 11pm liao , next day got work.

After class drive awhile lor, I really like GYS now sia, I think I’ll try new pattern of driving after I’m back from holiday

Starkism

Gianpng me just sign up too haha. Use it as hotspot for my main phone play games and listen to Spotify also good haha.
But collection need printout of email kns, not earth green friendly...
Btw, did you kena $1 charge? I put my visa card as payment mode and it clocked $1 wor

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Don’t need print out lerh, mine just go there give IC, no need show anything just get it nia, as for the $1 if I’m not wrong it’s just to verify, once it’s done they will release your $1

PrudenceSG

referral incentives - can anyone share what is your current referral incentives for new drivers - grab or gojek...thanks!

Konnichiwa

Yes, the engine quiet and air con is damn good. i put 28 degree and fan speed 2, rider complain cold... but accident excess is abit high la.. $2000. Just drive with caution will be fine.

Altis engine is not quiet

georgemcics

After class drive awhile lor, I really like GYS now sia, I think I*********ll try new pattern of driving after I*********m back from holiday

Gys good.... But too long bad for body...

referral incentives - can anyone share what is your current referral incentives for new drivers - grab or gojek...thanks!

You think Uber time meh.... Referral incentive...

Now is just need post afew uncle face with caption I EARN 9K MONTHLY DRIVING ******

mass horde chiong to office to sign up liao...

No need what referral one...

Altis engine is not quiet

Haha your carouhell one dont count la... Mod one...

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

couscous

diamond tier driver ask me gib 5 stars this morleng.

i find it beary disgusting for driver to ask for 5 star

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.