Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

kazuki666

so far not yet, u care abt ur image ah

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT
No lah just wonder how you all handle. I am asking so many qns here because I seriously need a job. Going to be out of job by end this month, ** coy reduces contract from 6 mths to 5 mths then last mth gives me 1 mth notice till end June which only becomes 3mths+. I heard they continue to look for 6mths again... Knn

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Soccer Ball

No lah just wonder how you all handle. I am asking so many qns here because I seriously need a job. Going to be out of job by end this month, ** coy reduces contract from 6 mths to 5 mths then last mth gives me 1 mth notice till end June which only becomes 3mths+. I heard they continue to look for 6mths again... Knn

:s13::s13::s13:
ad2e647f-fa1c-45d3-9177-baacd7bdd6ad.s_400-w-fs_s.jpg

couscous

handle simi..

just sae yah i am driving lo, so?

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Peach Tea

You can't hold on to a job and now you worried about face? Just tell us you drive for fun lor. Lol

rewired

Sian... 306 Gems. Need another 24 Gems. Now keeping my son company for swimming lesson.

Hopefully can hit minimum before 12am

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

Soccer Ball

Sian... 306 Gems. Need another 24 Gems. Now keeping my son company for swimming lesson.

Hopefully can hit minimum before 12am

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

Sunday lei why work, moi bringing my family go eat Teochew Porridge soon :D
51HOPlWeUzL._SX425_.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.