Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

Ec7171

Why? Can chalk up waiting fees

Once time up, you wont know you gotta wait extra 10sec or 1min or 3min....to earn extra $3.
Might as well cancel and take $4.

Rider also got charge extra $4 + more time required to wait for another GS ride.

rewired

I cancelled one trip last night during peak hours.

From Onan Road to Yishun. Only $20. Wtf. Peak hour somemore. With all the jams, confirm 40mins of travelling.

Good luck to the bro who took that.

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

rewired

The night before, from Orchard Mandarin to Night Safari $24. Peak hour again. I jitao cancel liao.

This week I also cp already. My cr now at 4.8%

Ec7171

For new GS pre-book trips, say 2trip GS.
And you dont want to fulfill these 2 trip.
When you do cancellations, grab count as 1 or 2 cancellation?

Cherryislife

2 cancellations once job accepted.

If job ping in and you're on manual but you reject.
Count as 1 job ignored.

For new GS pre-book trips, say 2trip GS.
And you dont want to fulfill these 2 trip.
When you do cancellations, grab count as 1 or 2 cancellation?

Rangefighter

Say hungry n let u eat .
Fed up...
Throw rubbish in my car n let me find out..
+$1

Konnichiwa

I cancelled one trip last night during peak hours.

From Onan Road to Yishun. Only $20. Wtf. Peak hour somemore. With all the jams, confirm 40mins of travelling.

Good luck to the bro who took that.

I kenna GoJerk trip $13.... took me 40mins...

Konnichiwa

last night also jin song. almost 0100hrs, got GS 3 pick up listing. first pickup arrived, waited just nice 3 min, he texted me say coming. I act blur and cancel and take 4$. PUCK YOU!!! share ride still make me wait. i wait nvm, there are other riders waiting. it is NOT FAIR for those who is already waiting for the ride to come at pick up point. spare a thought for others

Oh... this type of $4 easiest to earn...:s13:

Cherryislife

I tio before boxing day.
Mother and son open present inside car, throw the whole wrapper under the seat.

I **** them 1x good 1 in front of another customer before they close the door.
The mother gey siao pick up all the little bits on the chair.
I remind her there's a big 1 under the seat.

Also charged $5 for incomplete address. Stay at a condo in Kovan Road and ask me go basement drop off but book destination only as Kovan Road.

Last time I ever accept gs.

Say hungry n let u eat .
Fed up...
Throw rubbish in my car n let me find out..
+$1

couscous

I tio before boxing day.
Mother and son open present inside car, throw the whole wrapper under the seat.

I **** them 1x good 1 in front of another customer before they close the door.
The mother gey siao pick up all the little bits on the chair.
I remind her there's a big 1 under the seat.

Also charged $5 for incomplete address. Stay at a condo in Kovan Road and ask me go basement drop off but book destination only as Kovan Road.

Last time I ever accept gs.

GS shld let DTs do. they are the most qualified and they can tank the nonsense from GS pax

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Cherryislife

Let me share another story when I was a newbie.

Fetch this lady in the morning peak to an industrial building in Benoi area.

Reached the destination, there's 2 towers.
I ask her which side.
She told me not sure but should be right side.
Ask me go up the spiral ramp to the 7th floor.
In my heart I'm thinking wtf, but I gong gong newbie I just orh ok.

Reached 7th floor.
She tell me ehhhh I don't think it's this tower, can you go to the other 1?
Me: So you want me to drive you down 7 floors and drive up another 7floors?
Passenger: ya

I initial d down the spiral ramp, see hump also just chiong.
She roll around behind like a ball.

Reached 1st floor.

Passenger: If you're not happy, you can stop here.
Me: *slams on brakes*
Passenger face almost hits the front seat.
Passenger alights.

End of story.

d3n

👍🏼

I wun vent anger on my own car cos end of day suspension GG i still gotta pay out of pocket. I will just drive down to first floor and ask the pax to alight else i charge extra stop fee to go to the other tower since i already done my obligation to send her up 7floor as per her instruction.

Let me share another story when I was a newbie.

Fetch this lady in the morning peak to an industrial building in Benoi area.

Reached the destination, there's 2 towers.
I ask her which side.
She told me not sure but should be right side.
Ask me go up the spiral ramp to the 7th floor.
In my heart I'm thinking wtf, but I gong gong newbie I just orh ok.

Reached 7th floor.
She tell me ehhhh I don't think it's this tower, can you go to the other 1?
Me: So you want me to drive you down 7 floors and drive up another 7floors?
Passenger: ya

I initial d down the spiral ramp, see hump also just chiong.
She roll around behind like a ball.

Reached 1st floor.

Passenger: If you're not happy, you can stop here.
Me: *slams on brakes*
Passenger face almost hits the front seat.
Passenger alights.

End of story.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.