Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

101love

haiz hope to see more information exchange. every information post here is for reference, need not 100% accurate. we drivers on the road knows ourself what is what.

i really find peng steering like a moving casino. lately really need a lot of luck to get good fare and more ping. might as well one day follow KL to MBS to lut one big one

Exactly! But when people keep come in start bashing and flaming.

Sorry hor my temper is like dat u purposely come step my tail for nothing. I will fight back.

In real life i may lun but this is cyber. No holding back for me one.

saltydog

The problem here is...

They dun agree they start to mock.

U know who the people is.

I dun agree with some ppl post but did i mock anyone? No i didnt. Maybe except LNMB.

Is like mocking u u sure u got big cork? Npnt

Then all gang up and follow gang leader start bashing.

I am merely sharing. Like i mention dun agree just dun agree dun have to mock at me. The more u mock the more i will justify. Else i just diam diam also.

Dun step my tail i wun step as well. Mutual respect.

i alr disagreed wib chiur drive moar spend moar theory once. thing is, it seems that im not the only who disagrees wib chiu. so r chiu saying u vs 100 ppl the 100 ppl who disagreed wib chiu all wrong??

d3n

d3n

I nvr disagree with those who think i am wrong. I am just going into details my drive more spend more theory.

I dun want to start this discussion but its more of ROI (i think cherry agree with me on this).

Problem now:
- Fares low

How to tackle:
- put in more time to drive
- more time to drive means u use more petrol then before

The above 2 points doesnt that means u spend more time and spend more petrol.

But how much returns do u get back to warrant such extra spends ?

Like cherry say if fare not good enough close shop la kopi better. Wait till good then continue.

Spend more doesn’t mean just $$$ (which some here like to mock petrol how much only) but time as well cos time is also $$$. If u spent so much time just to earn a little more (not many more) is it worth it?

nv mock. its juz that u seem to think every of chiur theory is right and whoever disagrees wib chiu ish wrong.

d3n

BrVMBkE.jpg

X7SMbei.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.